или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Стелленбос, Стелленбос, Южная Африка 7600 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Бассейн Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Гостиная Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ресторан Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Лобби Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ванная комната Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Балкон Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Сад Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ресторан
Расположение: Стелленбос Количество номеров: 9
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 15 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
9,6
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,5
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (15)
Отсортировать по:
Stephen E. Пары United Kingdom, 17 января 2015 г.
Great place after log flight

Relaxed a
9
Karel B. Пары Netherlands, 6 января 2015 г.
Good but not 4 stars

Staff was polite, helpful, discreet.
6,3
George H. Пары Netherlands, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Бизнес-путешественники South Africa, 16 августа 2014 г.
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Пары Malaysia, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Пары Belgium, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Пары Sweden, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 20 декабря 2013 г.
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Пары Canada, 12 ноября 2013 г.
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Пары South Africa, 21 апреля 2013 г.
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Summerwood Guesthouse СтелленбосSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Бассейн Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - ГостинаяSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - РесторанSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - ЛоббиSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - БалконSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - СадSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B07