или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Ванная комната Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеля Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеля
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеля Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Лобби
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 247 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (247)
Сортировать по:
Evgeniya K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 марта 2013 г.
Отелб для бюджетной поездки

расположение
5,3
Выбирали этот отель по двум принципам: 1) экономное жилье, 2) близость к порту, аэропорту, автобусному терминалу. Готовились к худшему, но оказалось все вполне сносно. До поры до времени… Спустились на рецепшен, рассказали о своей беде. Нас внимательно выслушал молодой человек с дружелюбной улыбкой на лице и пообещал все исправить…. завтра! Если по делу, то напор воды жалок до безумия, завтраки в ресторане на выбор в меню сносные вполне, wifi только в лобби и ресторане, до порта 10 минут пешком, до аэропорта и автобусного терминала минут по 10 на трицикле 30 песо за 2х.И еще, сломали нож, признались, заплатили улыбчивому мальчику 50 песо и уехали себе дальше искать приключения.П.С. даже не мечтайте поплавать рядом с отелем, вам это не удастся, к сожалению
Olga A. Пары Russia, 29 декабря 2012 г.
Отель недалеко от порта Тагбиларана

Недалеко от порта, есть завтрак
8,7
До отеля из порта можно дойти пешком за 10-15 минут. Номер был небольшой, с маленьким окошком, из которого открывался вид на огороды и море. В номере все просто, ничего особенного. Кондиционер шумный, но на ночь мы его выключали, поэтому он нам не мешал. В стоимость номера входил завтрак в приятном кафе, могут подать филиппинский завтрак (рис и мясо) или континентальный (омлет и тосты с маслом-джемом), напитки на выбор: кофе или сок. Порции не большие, но для завтрака нормально.
Достопримечательности: Если собираетесь осмотреть все основные достопримечательности Бохола за 1 день на такси, то лучше договаривайтесь на счет машины заранее, и обговаривайте фиксированную цену. Мы не договорились, попросили такси на ресепшен. В отеле нам назвали одну цену, которая вполне устроила, но таксист сказал, что стоимость поездки зависит от времени, и в итоге мы накатались на большую сумму. Если договариваться заранее на фиксированную сумму, можно сэкономить около 300-500 песо.
Michelle P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 июля 2014 г.
Great staff! Very Nice!

Location, Staff and Clean
8
Totally very nice!
Paul W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church.

Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church. Motorbikes and fitness center available.
8,3
I stayed here for four days following some time on Panglao Island. I chose the hotel because of its ideal location by the ferries, the second-largest mall in Tagbilaran, and being in the CBD. The first two nights, I was in the “basement” (room 24) which was a double-bed room without windows. The basement room of course let in no light, was smaller, and was able to be made quite cold with its air conditioner. The lobby Wi-Fi did not reach the basement room. The next two nights, I was in room 3 on the top floor, which is an east-facing twin-bed room on busy C. Galleres Street. The room was much larger and cheerful than the basement one. I never realized it before, but this room sure made me ever aware of it: The sun rises early in the Philippines.. The street noise is not a problem. This room 3 has a flat-screen LG TV that accepts USB flash memory, which is nice if you’d rather watch your movies on the hotel TV than on your PC. The lobby Wi-Fi did reach the room, but sporadically. The beds in both rooms were not that comfortable. Although not officially part of the hotels list of services, Idol, one of the guys working the front desk, was able to arrange for a motorbike rental for me with just a few hours of notice. Because of this, I was able to do a bit of independent travel to Sagbayan Peak, Loboc, and the Chocolate Hills---and get a terrible sunburn! A helmet is provided, cost was 400 for the day, which is more than other places around, but acceptable. Another perk of the location is that there is a fitness center nearby, although a bit dingy. There is a free breakfast with each day’s stay. I ate several other meals here too. Get the fresh veggie lumpia. It’s the best place around to chill out and use the Wi-Fi. And yes, there are plugs for your laptop so you can linger for a while. I would definitely stay here again.
Reina L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 апреля 2014 г.
Good customer service

Location and staff
6
The room in the second floor needs renovation as the comfort room and shower area has black stains and muddy particles. I also experienced scratching my back the whole night because of the worn out bed sheet. The breakfast meal must be improved too as they serve very small portion of their rice meal. Though the hotel is very near the airport and the staff are friendly. Aside from those things I've mentioned, I do not see any reason of going back to the same hotel.
Frederick K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 апреля 2014 г.
PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION

PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION
8
VERY NICE
Katarzyna B. Группы Poland, 1 апреля 2014 г.
good budget hotel

close to ferry terminal and shops
7,3
smooth, with no problems, just breakfast a little poor...only toast and egg,unless u go for a Philippino breakfast
Lyn A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 марта 2014 г.
perfect to stay.

the staff, food and the accomodition
8
Darren D. Пары United Kingdom, 19 марта 2014 г.
Good value hotel

big room in a good location
8,3
2nd stay here, same good value hotel. Location is fine, staff are friendly, rooms are big and clean.
Darren D. Пары United Kingdom, 18 марта 2014 г.
Good value, useful for ferry port

Huge rooms, free breakfast, walking distance to port
9
Wasn't expecting much but actually this is a very nice place. Huge clean rooms, fast wifi downstairs, sea view from the terrace. Only minor niggle was very noisy aircon but everything else was good. Also arranged for a taxi tour of the island and they found a great driver within 15 minutes and we did the regular tour for 2000php which is good value.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe БохолSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Ванная комнатаSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Экстерьер отеляSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеляSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеляSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеляSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ЛоббиSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - СпаSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - СпаSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - СпаSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - СпаSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВидSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВидSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеляSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Интерьер отеляSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - НомерSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07