Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Остров Бантаян, Бантайян-Айленд, Филиппины 6047 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Вход Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Вход Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Вход Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Вход Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Вход Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Удобства Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Сад Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеля
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж
Расположение: Остров Бантаян Количество номеров: 6

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 80 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (80)
Отсортировать по:
Polina Y. Пары Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
Приятное пребывание

Расположение пляж кровать
8,7
Отель неплохой, чисто, хорошо расположен, рядом хороший пляж, внимательный персонал. Единственным минусом был генератор, работающий по ночам, но это последствия тайфуна и они временные
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James B. Пары United Kingdom, 22 августа 2015 г.
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emir M. Пары Slovenia, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carlo D. Группы Philippines, 12 января 2015 г.
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Clinton C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jun T. Пары Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bala V. Пары Australia, 7 августа 2014 г.
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Danno K. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma. T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 мая 2014 г.
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mindaugas S. Пары Lithuania, 8 мая 2014 г.
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-АйлендSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВходSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВходSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВходSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВходSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВходSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - УдобстваSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - СадSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ближайший транспортSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Еда и напиткиSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Еда и напиткиSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Окрестности

Обзоры от клиентов - Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort, Бантайян-Айленд

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08