ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Остров Бантаян, Себу, Филиппины 6047 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Лобби Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Балкон Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Ванная комната Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж
Расположение: Остров Бантаян Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 65 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
6,0
Все отзывы (65)
Сортировать по:
Polina Y. Пары Russia, 5 января 2014 г.
Приятное пребывание

Расположение пляж кровать
8,7
Отель неплохой, чисто, хорошо расположен, рядом хороший пляж, внимательный персонал. Единственным минусом был генератор, работающий по ночам, но это последствия тайфуна и они временные
Ma. T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 мая 2014 г.
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Пары Lithuania, 8 мая 2014 г.
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Пары Australia, 16 апреля 2014 г.
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Бизнесмены United States of America, 23 марта 2014 г.
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Пары Philippines, 6 октября 2013 г.
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 24 сентября 2013 г.
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 21 августа 2013 г.
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells
Liezel M. Пары Philippines, 16 августа 2013 г.
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort СебуSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ЛоббиSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - БалконSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Окрестности Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3C05