или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50300 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комната Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Пляж
Расположение: Чанг Пхуак Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 552 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (552)
Отсортировать по:
Olga S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2015 г.
спокойное место, хороший сервис

Мне понравилось дружелюбие персонала, чистота и удобное расположение
8
Я забронировала последнюю комнату, поэтому номер был на первом этаже, рядом с лифтом. Думала, что будет шумно, но ошиблась. Персонал очень любезен. Завтраки отель не предлагает, но дают бесплатно чай-кофе и бананы, кипяток всегда доступен. Есть стиральная и сушильная машина. В целом, мне понравилось, хотела продлить свое пребывание, но не смогла: мест не было.
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Paul K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai
Thien M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Great Value for room rate situated at a quiet area

Big Comfortable, well ventilated room with WIFI
7,3
Swift check-in with free morning snack and fruits offering. Deposit requested (300 Bath returnable upon checkout). Situated at the quieter neighbourhood. Thus, anyone can sleep soundly. Recommended for guests who want the best rates clean functional hotel who would rent bikes to move around at the Old City, the Night Bazaar ( Changklan Road) and Nimmanaheiminda Road. Else, for those for have the time on their side, they are still able to move around on foot to the Old City, Central Shopping Mall, Maya Shopping Mall and Think Park and along the famous Nimmanaheiminda Road shophouses . Just get a weekly/monthly unlimited internet access Prepaid SIM card to be your GPS guide. WIFi for two devices per room with its strong but at times with intermittent signal. This guesthouse offer tour packages to the mountains and the likes. My taxi which was arranged by the receptionist cost me 200 Bath ( 7:35am-ish) to the airport.
Val O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 20 февраля 2015 г.
location

lovely neighborhood, economy, friendliness
9,3
It was delightful except for the noise, which unfortunately characterises most of Asia. Thais seem to believe that if there's no noise then you must be bored, even in the temples!
Marc S. Пары Germany, 20 февраля 2015 г.
I will stay there again!!!

Its brandnew, nice design, cute and simple rooms
8,3
It was all perfect!!! Good value for money, the standard airconroom is enough and very nice!!
Sukanda Y. Пары Thailand, 28 января 2015 г.
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8,3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Jee Y. Пары Malaysia, 21 января 2015 г.
Simple and budget hotel

location, local food, staff is freindly
7,7
you pay what u get.... no major issue to stay here.
Yung C. Пары Taiwan, 17 января 2015 г.
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 10 января 2015 г.
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunshine House ЧиангмайSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A07