arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 754 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 754 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 9,0
  • Питание 6,5

Rui F.
Китай
09 апреля 2016
nice service
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.

kittikhun J.
Таиланд
21 марта 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
good

Non N.
Таиланд
17 марта 2016
Good location
Location Staff price
It was good. Room condition was nice. Good location.

Anothai A.
Таиланд
10 марта 2016
Good stay
Price Room size Staff

Mike B.
Соединенные Штаты
12 февраля 2016
Good location, comfortable hotel.
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.

Wirat S.
Таиланд
26 января 2016
Bad bed
A broken bed is always loudy when we sleep and move on bed

Natalie F.
Соединенные Штаты
09 января 2016
Wonderful bright place
Style, comfort, quiet
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.

papussorn T.
Таиланд
30 декабря 2015
Good View
Good food Good View Good service

SUTTI N.
Таиланд
24 ноября 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai
Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.

Amy B.
Великобритания
24 ноября 2015
Great location
Price, location, comfort
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.