ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50300 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комната Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер
Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Чанг Пхуак Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 420 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
8,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
6,6
Все отзывы (420)
Сортировать по:
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Yoosun K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 2 июля 2014 г.
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Nga S. Пары Hong Kong, 24 июня 2014 г.
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Пары Thailand, 10 июня 2014 г.
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 7 июня 2014 г.
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Группы United Kingdom, 4 июня 2014 г.
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Группы Thailand, 12 мая 2014 г.
So good

Good clean
7,3
Quoc B. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 5 мая 2014 г.
Really relaxable and comfortable

Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
8
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.
Patjaree S. Пары Thailand, 2 мая 2014 г.
Awsome

Friendly staff, nice room, center of travelling
10
Im very happy to been there. Love it and surly go back again soonest
Athipakorn S. Пары Thailand, 5 апреля 2014 г.
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunshine House ЧиангмайSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A06