Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50300 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комната Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер
Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Чанг Пхуак Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 382 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
8,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (382)
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Athipakorn S. Пары Thailand, 5 апреля 2014 г.
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 14 марта 2014 г.
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7
Shui L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 14 марта 2014 г.
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Coffee!

Hotel, Staff and Coffee!
7,7
Vanessa M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 февраля 2014 г.
Extremely Nice Staff, Comfortable and Clean

Nice staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.
8
I really enjoyed my stay. I only stayed one night, but would return. It was clean, except for some stains on the curtains. The bed was comfortable and they had some good television channels in multiple languages. Wifi strength was not the best but worked. The staff allowed me to leave my bags locked in a store room there for multiple days while I took a trip to Pai, which was extremely kind. I recommend it for someone not looking for luxury, but a good presentation of the basics. Stayed February 2014.
Bing D. Пары China, 2 февраля 2014 г.
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

clean location rate
8,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Bing D. Пары China, 30 января 2014 г.
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

location rate clean
9,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Efthimios V. Бизнесмены Australia, 18 января 2014 г.
cleann and comfortable

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8,3
I H. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 13 января 2014 г.
easy and cozzy. not too far to down town areas

with laudry. good service. quiet
8,7
for bike rent. we rent a bike from CM-- one of the rent center cooperate with hotel. We strongly suggest that they should help customers to supoervise the company that they work with. We were given a flat-tired bike with the contract already signed and listed for no responsibility for flat tire. If its possible. I wish the worker in hotel can help customers watch out the regulations listed on contracts to those who asked accounters for help.
Teo C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 января 2014 г.
Clean and good accomodations for a great value

Clean, closeto shopping center, friendly helpful staff
6,7
My stay at sunshine house is good. There are laundry machines microwaves and hot waterpot available for all to useinthe clean pantry. A small minimal fee is charged for utilising the washing machines. Generally, the hotel is good for the price paid, good security guard and friendly staff stationed to assist customers. There are no swimming pools or any fresh food cooked for customers. There is only a simple menu of microwave food for customers hotel guests to snack on. Coffee tea refreshments however are available in the small simple lobby. I like the hotel's quiet surroundings and will stay here again if i am in the vicinities of Chiang Mai. Thumbs up for the price and helpful staff.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunshine House ЧиангмайSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01