или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50300 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комната Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Лобби Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер
Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Чанг Пхуак Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 495 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (495)
Отсортировать по:
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Sittisak I. Пары Thailand, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 15 ноября 2014 г.
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Бизнес-путешественники France, 13 ноября 2014 г.
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 8 ноября 2014 г.
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Пары Philippines, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 5 ноября 2014 г.
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Brolin R. Группы United Kingdom, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel at unbelievable value!

Cleanliness, price and friendliness.
9,3
Still can't get over how cheap this hotel was and how clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel this is. The staff were really friendly and extremely helpful with recommending where to go and booking things on our behalf. Slightest problem was that it's not that we'll known by the locals so taxis back can be difficult. I recommend knowing where on the map it is and pointing to it on a taxi drivers map. That or saying YMCA. Hopefully they'll be well known soon! Good 3* hotel at less than 2* prices.
Pianont S. Пары Thailand, 27 октября 2014 г.
Clean room

Nice room color
7,3
Good value for money
Robert W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 октября 2014 г.
Sunshine House

Friendly staff; Clean accomodations
8
Overall I had a very pleasant stay here. The place was very nice overall and located in a relatively quiet part of Chiang Mai, north of the old city. The only drawback I would say is the hotel's location. If you're looking to go to the main part of Chiang Mai for the Night Bazaar, Sunday Market or most of the old city attractions you'll to get a ride on a Songthaew as I did, often multiple times in s single day. This can add up over the course of time. That being said, I would also say that I would stay at the Sunshine House again and be willing to put up with that inconvenience.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunshine House ЧиангмайSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - ЛоббиSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B08