или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50300 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комната Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Пляж
Расположение: Чанг Пхуак Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 505 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (505)
Отсортировать по:
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Tan K. Пары Singapore, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Пары Mexico, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Rhonda F. Пары Australia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Пары Thailand, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 15 ноября 2014 г.
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Бизнес-путешественники France, 13 ноября 2014 г.
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 8 ноября 2014 г.
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Пары Philippines, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Liang C. Пары China, 5 ноября 2014 г.
Will stay there again

good staff performance, free breakfast
9,3
The hotel locates close to the old city, takes about 10 minutes by local bus,or 25 minutes by foot. Good staff service, also let us check in early.You can hire a motorbike and keep your baggage there.The room is big enough with good smell and also a big window. Really value for money. Will stay there again if I come back to Chiangmai

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunshine House ЧиангмайSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A06