Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50300 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комната Sunshine House Чиангмай - Номер Sunshine House Чиангмай - Пляж
Расположение: Чанг Пхуак Количество номеров: 31

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 656 отзывов

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (656)
Отсортировать по:
Olga S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2015 г.
спокойное место, хороший сервис

Мне понравилось дружелюбие персонала, чистота и удобное расположение
8
Я забронировала последнюю комнату, поэтому номер был на первом этаже, рядом с лифтом. Думала, что будет шумно, но ошиблась. Персонал очень любезен. Завтраки отель не предлагает, но дают бесплатно чай-кофе и бананы, кипяток всегда доступен. Есть стиральная и сушильная машина. В целом, мне понравилось, хотела продлить свое пребывание, но не смогла: мест не было.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chin F. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 13 августа 2015 г.
10 days stay - no complaint

Clean, Reasonable Price, Helpful Staffs
9
overall it was excellent, with the reasonable price. The hotel is clean, and the staffs are always helpful, giving advice where to eat, to go and help on bike rental (250 baht per day). there is a good Japanese small/home restaurant. Turn right of the hotel, reach small roundabout and turn right. The shop name is Umami, in the middle section of the road. There is another Japanese shop (bigger - and pricey than the small shop) before this small shop. They served excellent food without burning a hole in the pocket - have 4 nights dinner in this shop. Left of the hotel, there is a local vegetarian restaurant. End of the road on the left of the hotel, turn right, there are a few small shops (gifts, massage, cake/coffee house). 7 - 11 is at the 12'o clock of the small roundabout, will not miss it. The hotel provide 2 bottle of free water everyday, will be place into refrigerator for you. As for breakfast, free coffee/chocolate available with banana and some small biscuits for you to start your day. Will stay again at this hotel - even is out from main tourist attraction but all reachable with red taxi (standard is 20 baht) or rent a bike (250 baht for 24 hours).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter D. Пары United Kingdom, 5 августа 2015 г.
Good but could do better

Location, value for money, comfort.
7,7
Having stayed several times previously and had a good service, felt a bit let down, initially given a room that had not been cleaned and prepared, I think the previous occupants may have still been staying, pizza boxes and towels all over the room !! Second room was OK and up to previous standards but the wi fi ran out after half an hour because we were given the wrong access , more and more NO SMOKING everywhere,they must have had a problem and were over compensating, we don't smoke but it was annoying and not necessary. Little things that detract from what is a great little hotel, may have put us off going back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matjaz K. Индивидуальные туристы Slovenia, 5 августа 2015 г.
good price and location

Very nice and helpful personal at the reception. Large and clean room. Close to shoping centre, restorants and massage.
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mihaela N. Индивидуальные туристы Slovenia, 3 августа 2015 г.
Ok location but overpriced

Ok location but overpriced
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Laura G. Пары Ireland, 29 июля 2015 г.
Great stay

Staff, clean room, air conditioning
8,7
Great stay. Very friendly staff with a good command of English. Clean rooms and good air conditioning. The location requires you to get a taxi to the night bizarre but it doesn't cost much.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ngoc B. Группы Vietnam, 3 июля 2015 г.
amazing, amazing, amazing

location, staff, price
10
cannot describe how much I love this place. The price was surprisingly cheap, only $15/night for a private double room with balcony which is unbelievable! It's located on a very quite street so there's no noise thus there a front yard for you to park your vehicles. Five minutes on tuktuk or red truck to get to the city centre and Maya shopping mall. It also close to a local market so there are plenty of food for you to eat at a very cheap local price. I'm highly recommend you to try the noodle restaurant near the 7/11, they only seems to be open during lunch but they have the most delicious chicken noodle ever! At night there are several food stalls selling seafood and many Thai traditional dishes too. Shopping for grocery is convenient too cuz they also have a supermarket along the road. The room is spotlessly clean and new, spacious compare to the price (they have elevator too). Although they don't have breakfast but in the morning you can have tea, coffee, fresh fruit and cookies in the lobby for free. The staffs are all helpful and sweet, very friendly though. They also helped me to arrange trips outside the city. Overall, I definitely gonna stay here again. I read a few reviews below and they said the location is a miss but I think only 5 minutes outside the centre to get cheap food, large room, quite area, it's worth the trade
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter D. Пары United Kingdom, 4 июня 2015 г.
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chee K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 31 мая 2015 г.
Simple and nice

Good locations
9,7
Nice relax
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sunshine House ЧиангмайSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A05