Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50300

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 736 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (736)
Сортировка по:
Olga S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2015 г.
спокойное место, хороший сервис

Мне понравилось дружелюбие персонала, чистота и удобное расположение
8
Я забронировала последнюю комнату, поэтому номер был на первом этаже, рядом с лифтом. Думала, что будет шумно, но ошиблась. Персонал очень любезен. Завтраки отель не предлагает, но дают бесплатно чай-кофе и бананы, кипяток всегда доступен. Есть стиральная и сушильная машина. В целом, мне понравилось, хотела продлить свое пребывание, но не смогла: мест не было.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timur M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wathanya T. Australia, 13 мая 2016 г.
Clean and Easy
5,3
Average place to stay in Santitham for a visit just overnight. I will use again. Everything was clean and the staff okay. You need a 300 baht deposit. The bed was a little hard and every time I moved; it made a loud groaning noise. I am not a good sleeper and any small noise like that annoys me. Not the fault of the Condo/hotel as you cannot control these things anywhere. For value, it is okay. If you want a quiet Soi away from it all, this will be fine.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heather D. Пары United Kingdom, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert W. Пары United Kingdom, 18 апреля 2016 г.
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carlos P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 апреля 2016 г.
Clean and Quiet
6
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter E. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rui F. Бизнес-путешественники China, 16 марта 2016 г.
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Will M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 марта 2016 г.
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anothai A. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 9 марта 2016 г.
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Sunshine House ЧиангмайSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSunshine House Чиангмай - НомерSunshine House Чиангмай - Пляж


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05