arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 652 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 652 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,0

9,3 Yok C.
Малайзия
24 ноября 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

9,3 Tay L.
Сингапур
23 ноября 2015
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.

6,3 Bryan B.
Малайзия
08 сентября 2015
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.

8 Matthew B.
Австралия
27 августа 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.

7,3 Tan L.
Сингапур
09 июня 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.

6,7 Jennifer Y.
Малайзия
27 мая 2015
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so

8,7 arawansa T.
Таиланд
29 апреля 2015
may
location,friendly staffs,good service

6,7 Dhilla F.
Индонезия
26 апреля 2015
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside

9,3 Jensen Y.
Сингапур
27 марта 2015
Great Value
Location, Location, Location
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.

7,7 Jennifer H.
Соединенные Штаты
12 февраля 2015
Nice Hotel on Ma May
bath tub, internet, caring staff
This is a good hotel for under 25 dollars. The staff is quite caring, and showed concern when I wasn't feeling well and missed meals. They arranged airport pickup that I thought was fine. Sometimes they were a little pushy about booking tours. I think some of the plumbing should be checked, though it wasn't a huge problem. The wifi was unstable at times.