или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Бизнес Центр Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Спа
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Спа Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 210
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 395 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (395)
Отсортировать по:
Pg H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brunei Darussalam, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 7 июля 2014 г.
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 28 июня 2014 г.
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 июня 2014 г.
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Normah I. Пары Singapore, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Riana S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Hock S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 марта 2014 г.
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel СурабаяSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Бизнес Центр Surabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - СпаSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - СпаSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Plaza Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B02