Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Спа Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют
Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 210
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 440 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (440)
Отсортировать по:
Samuel S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 25 июня 2015 г.
Former Radisson

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality
10
Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tony T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 20 июня 2015 г.
Business Traveler

Location, nearby shopping mall, convenient restaurants
7,3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yongki Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 11 июня 2015 г.
swimming pool located in a different building

Location, large room, friendly people.
8
Consider good except about the swimming pool. Has to walk about 150 yard to another building..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd F. Группы Malaysia, 31 мая 2015 г.
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs & Easy Access

Room, Free Wifi, Spacious Room
10
Stay was awesome. Room was spacious. Staffs were all friendly. Wifi speed was fast. Easy access to anywhere since there were a lot of blue bird taxi in front of the hotel. Near to Mall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bay T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 20 мая 2015 г.
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Octrie T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 мая 2015 г.
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ren Z. Бизнес-путешественники China, 8 мая 2015 г.
Spacious room and good location

location, room and facilities
7
pleasant stay. Hotel is a bit old
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rebecca J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 28 марта 2015 г.
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herlien H. Пары United Kingdom, 14 марта 2015 г.
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohamed B. Пары Singapore, 12 марта 2015 г.
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Surabaya Suite Hotel СурабаяSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - СпаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01