Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Спа Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют
Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 210
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 429 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (429)
Отсортировать по:
Bay T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 20 мая 2015 г.
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Octrie T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 мая 2015 г.
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Rebecca J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 28 марта 2015 г.
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Herlien H. Пары United Kingdom, 14 марта 2015 г.
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Mohamed B. Пары Singapore, 12 марта 2015 г.
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 26 февраля 2015 г.
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.
Sucipto A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Good Hotel Centrally Located

Close to Shopping Mall, Friendly Staff and Nice Pool
8
Willy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 27 декабря 2014 г.
hotel is under renovation

close to mall, city and major attractions
7
carpet is old
Renata R. Пары Indonesia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
good enough

location, cleanness, room
6,7
Pg H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brunei Darussalam, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Surabaya Suite Hotel СурабаяSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - СпаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B07