Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 482 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (482)
Сортировка по:
Devis H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 9 мая 2016 г.
recommended
5,3
Good service
Christine C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 2 марта 2016 г.
Good location
6
Good location. Near by my office. Great breakfast
Gerald N. Пары Singapore, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Old
3,3
Room is indeed spacious, generally clean. But the hotel facilities are 1) far (another building) 2) old and dirty esp the sauna area. No wonder not a single soul is there.
Ni K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 февраля 2016 г.
Old hotel in center of surabaya

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
6,3
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Mohammad B. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 7 декабря 2015 г.
quick escape

good location,easy access,affordable price
9,3
Bagus,akan lebih baik jika kebersihan dan maintenance kamar ditingkatkan
Pg H. Семьи + подростки Brunei Darussalam, 14 ноября 2015 г.
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
7,7
Oman A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 ноября 2015 г.
No smoking at all area....very nice!

Clean, Tidy, Cozy
8,7
Very nice...close to the biz place!
Oman A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 ноября 2015 г.
pleasant stay

Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
8
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.
Hendrick H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 ноября 2015 г.
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite

location, room size, location
7,7
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.
Oman A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 3 ноября 2015 г.
Pleasant Stay

Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
8,3
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.
1 отзыв
Surabaya Suites Hotel СурабаяSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - СпаSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - НомерSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Surabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Surabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - ВходSurabaya Suites Hotel Сурабая - Вид


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05