или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Пляж Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Пляж Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Лобби Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Лобби Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Пляж Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Пляж Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Номер Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Детский клуб Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Пляж Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Лобби Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Ресторан Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Ресторан Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Ресторан Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Вход Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Спа Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Спортзал
Расположение: Камала Количество номеров: 180
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 279 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (279)
Сортировать по:
Irina N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 10 января 2014 г.
Спокойствие и релаксация

Тихий, не далеко от пляжа, большой бассейн
9
Отдых очень понравился.Отдыхали с двумя взрослыми детьми.До Патонга ехать всего 10 мин.,с отеля 2 раза в день ходил бесплатный автобус в 10.00 и 01.30. Обратно можно было уехать в 18.00. До моря идти буквально 5мин. Под проезжей дорогой сделан проход, поэтому ходить было комфортно, не надо переходить дорогу. В отеле прекрасный бассейн с горкой. Есть бассейн для маленьких детей.Свободные лежаки всегда были в наличии.Отдых удался.
Sergey S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 13 июля 2013 г.
Хороший

бассейн, большой номер, демодайвинг
7,3
спокойно, в солнечный день не всем хватает лежаков на бассейне, не очень удобно пользоваться интернетом
Anatoli D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 10 февраля 2013 г.
Классический хороший отель

Большой бассейн (правда не глубокий), детская игровая, хороший пляж
10
В отеле жиди неделю. Он расположен на Камале, что всяко лучше Патонга, до которого 10 километров. Байк можно взять около отеля за 300 бат. Хороший ресторан на подъезде к отелю вкусно, много и недорого. Была зявлена кухня, но плиты не оказалось, только микроволновка.
Достопримечательности: Fanta Sea расположена в 10 минутах пешков в сторону Патонга, потому не тратьте деньги на трансфер, а лучше прогуляйтесь. Можно совместить с посещением рынка напротив (дни работы можно уточнить на ресепшине)
Evgeny C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 5 декабря 2012 г.
Чистый отель с бассейном недалеко от моря

Большой номер
8,7
Прекрасный отель для отдыха на Пхукете. Вторая линия, но до моря идти 5-7 минут. Поразил охранник, который двигает шлагбаум. Впечатление, что он не спит никогда. Не понравились кукурекания петуха по утрам...
Особенность отеля: Не выбирайте для заселения сторону, ближайшую к морю - петух спать не даст.
Tan K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 30 августа 2014 г.
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Jayce O. Группы Singapore, 24 августа 2014 г.
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Pakistan, 4 августа 2014 г.
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 27 июля 2014 г.
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 30 июня 2014 г.
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 20 июня 2014 г.
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites ПхукетSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ЛоббиSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ЛоббиSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - НомерSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - НомерSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - НомерSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Детский клубSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ПляжSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ЛоббиSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - РесторанSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Бассейн Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - ВходSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - СпаSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Пхукет - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3B06