или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вход Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вход Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вид Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вход Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Камала Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 112 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
5,2
Все отзывы (112)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandra O. Пары Russia, 27 января 2013 г.
Спасибо Терри!

Располагается в тихом месте.
9,7
мы, вчетвером с друзьями, забронировали 2 бунгало и оплатили 2 суток пребывания в данном отеле. но когда приехали заселяться, нас встретил терри (не знаю менеджер он или владелец) и сказал, что получилась накладка и свободных номеров нет. мы уже подготовились к худшему...но оказалось, что терри забронировал для нас соседний отель, который оказался лучше,и оплатил 3 суток пребывания в нём в качестве компенсации)))он провёз нас в этот отель и помог заселиться. я не жила в таро отеле, но могу сказать, что персонал очень отзывчивый и внимательный! спасибо огромное терри!
Особенность отеля: От отеля до пляжа пешком минут 15 идти, но на байке нет проблем
Alexander Z. Пары Russia, 15 января 2013 г.
Не самый худший отель

Для бюджетного отеля очень хорошо убираются.
6
Отель находится не на красной линии.До моря минут 10 ходьбы.Есть кондиционер,душ.Неприятно удивило отсутствие в номере чайника.А если покрасить стены в светлые тона то будет совсем неплохо для бюджетного отеля.Кстати смена белья и уборка ежедневно.
Rudolf B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 19 января 2015 г.
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Stephan W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Netherlands, 6 января 2015 г.
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Mathilde D. Пары France, 28 ноября 2014 г.
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. Пары Canada, 16 ноября 2014 г.
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7,7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. Пары Australia, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
James B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 29 марта 2014 г.
Taro again and always a pleasure.

Staff Location and overall value
9
As peaceful as I need it to be in getting my work done and then going out and relaxing. Always take in my favorite eateries and bars. Having my pick up and drop off pre-arranged is piece of mind. Having a motor scooter there when I need it, is ultimate service. Quiet room and value. What more can one ask for?
Karen G. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 2 марта 2014 г.
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Пары Italy, 12 февраля 2014 г.
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Taro Hotel ПхукетTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВходTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВходTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВидTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВходTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B04