Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вход Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вход Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вид Taro Hotel Пхукет - Вход Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер Taro Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Камала Количество номеров: 17

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 129 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (129)
Сортировка по:
Alexandra O. Пары Russia, 27 января 2013 г.
Спасибо Терри!

Располагается в тихом месте.
9,7
мы, вчетвером с друзьями, забронировали 2 бунгало и оплатили 2 суток пребывания в данном отеле. но когда приехали заселяться, нас встретил терри (не знаю менеджер он или владелец) и сказал, что получилась накладка и свободных номеров нет. мы уже подготовились к худшему...но оказалось, что терри забронировал для нас соседний отель, который оказался лучше,и оплатил 3 суток пребывания в нём в качестве компенсации)))он провёз нас в этот отель и помог заселиться. я не жила в таро отеле, но могу сказать, что персонал очень отзывчивый и внимательный! спасибо огромное терри!
Особенность отеля: От отеля до пляжа пешком минут 15 идти, но на байке нет проблем
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander Z. Пары Russia, 15 января 2013 г.
Не самый худший отель

Для бюджетного отеля очень хорошо убираются.
6
Отель находится не на красной линии.До моря минут 10 ходьбы.Есть кондиционер,душ.Неприятно удивило отсутствие в номере чайника.А если покрасить стены в светлые тона то будет совсем неплохо для бюджетного отеля.Кстати смена белья и уборка ежедневно.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sopa L. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Milyana A. Группы Singapore, 30 сентября 2015 г.
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Naris V. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 3 сентября 2015 г.
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James B. Пары United States of America, 7 августа 2015 г.
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicola H. Пары United Kingdom, 26 марта 2015 г.
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christoph Z. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 14 марта 2015 г.
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Colleen H. Пары Canada, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rudolf B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 19 января 2015 г.
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Taro Hotel ПхукетTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВходTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВходTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВидTaro Hotel Пхукет - ВходTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - НомерTaro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Taro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляTaro Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01