или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Вид Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеля Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Сад Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Лобби Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комната Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комната Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Окрестности Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Вид Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеля Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комната
Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Вход Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Еда и напитки Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Поэтажный план здания Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 344 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (344)
Сортировать по:
Alexander N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 12 февраля 2014 г.
спокойное комфортное пребывание

уютная обстановка, дружелюбный персонал, простые номера
7
Жили в отеле трое суток. Спокойное уютное место, зеленый двор, есть небольшие водоемы с маленькими и большими рыбками. Дочке понравилось наблюдать за ними и кормить. Завтраки простые, небольшие, но вкусные. Относительно недалеко от отеля - лес обезьян, а также основные туристические улицы - с кафе/ресторанами. Близко есть большой супермаркет. Из недостатков номера: мало розеток, а те, что есть - разболтаны: зарядные устройства постоянно вылетали из них. Горячая вода быстро заканчивалась, приходилось мыться холодной. В целом довольны проживанием в отеле. Хорошее соотношение цены, качества и расположения.
Alexey S. Пары Russia, 30 марта 2013 г.
На одну ночь хороший вариант

завтрак, кровать, антимоскитные сетки
8
Отель является хорошим вариантом для тех, кто бронирует комнату заранее, так как никаких серьезных нареканий к нему нет. Обычный гестхаус для Убуда, достаточно тихое место, хороший завтрак, сразу дают термос с горячей водой, можно в любое время пить чай-кофе. На окнах сетки, на потолке вентилятор.
Anca D. Пары Romania, 15 сентября 2014 г.
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 августа 2014 г.
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Группы Singapore, 19 августа 2014 г.
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 18 августа 2014 г.
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Shalini S. Группы United States of America, 15 августа 2014 г.
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Пары United States of America, 28 июля 2014 г.
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Пары Spain, 28 июля 2014 г.
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Пары Malaysia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Teba House Ubud Guest House БалиTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ВидTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеляTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - СадTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ЛоббиTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комнатаTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комнатаTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Окрестности Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ВидTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеляTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комнатаTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ВходTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Еда и напиткиTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Поэтажный план зданияTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02