Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Вид Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеля Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Сад Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Лобби Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комната Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комната Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Окрестности Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Вид Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеля Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комната
Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Вход Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Балкон Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Еда и напитки Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Поэтажный план здания Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Номер
Расположение: Убуд
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 306 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
7,3
Все отзывы (306)
Alexander N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 12 февраля 2014 г.
спокойное комфортное пребывание

уютная обстановка, дружелюбный персонал, простые номера
7
Жили в отеле трое суток. Спокойное уютное место, зеленый двор, есть небольшие водоемы с маленькими и большими рыбками. Дочке понравилось наблюдать за ними и кормить. Завтраки простые, небольшие, но вкусные. Относительно недалеко от отеля - лес обезьян, а также основные туристические улицы - с кафе/ресторанами. Близко есть большой супермаркет. Из недостатков номера: мало розеток, а те, что есть - разболтаны: зарядные устройства постоянно вылетали из них. Горячая вода быстро заканчивалась, приходилось мыться холодной. В целом довольны проживанием в отеле. Хорошее соотношение цены, качества и расположения.
Alexey S. Пары Russia, 30 марта 2013 г.
На одну ночь хороший вариант

завтрак, кровать, антимоскитные сетки
8
Отель является хорошим вариантом для тех, кто бронирует комнату заранее, так как никаких серьезных нареканий к нему нет. Обычный гестхаус для Убуда, достаточно тихое место, хороший завтрак, сразу дают термос с горячей водой, можно в любое время пить чай-кофе. На окнах сетки, на потолке вентилятор.
Victoria S. Пары Russia, 28 марта 2014 г.
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 27 марта 2014 г.
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 20 марта 2014 г.
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Пары Canada, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Пары United Kingdom, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mariah Z. Пары United States of America, 11 февраля 2014 г.
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction

Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
9,3
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!
Maria R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 января 2014 г.
My stay was very wonderful and all worth it.

The staff were very friendly, attentive and very warm hearted. The rooms were cleaned and well maintained everyday. The surroundings was nice, quiet and the best place if you want relaxation
9,3
I stayed here for 5 days and intentionally wanted to spend my birthday in Bali. When I checked in, they immediately offered me a cozy place to stay since I cannot yet get in my room because it was still occupied and i came in too early. They offered me welcome drinks and the owner's son, Agus and the staff Mangku and Wayan made sure my 2 hour wait for check in was not boring. They talked to me, asked me about my plans on my vacation and really made friends. They were very warm, friendly and attentive. Everyday, they would ask me and my friend if we are ready for breakfast because they serve breakfast at our villa's cozy veranda. Even their dog Brownie was very friendly. He would always stay at my door. The owner whom i call uncle ketut is very nice also. We hired him as our driver for the tours. He was very prompt, and would always bring us to the best places to go. I think we never missed anything during our stay. The night before my birthday, I am so touched because the owner and his family bought me a bday cake and we had a little celebration that night because I was scheduled to return home on the day of my birthday. They even sang me the happy birthday song and the cake they gave with candles, with little Asha, the owner's grand daughter singing. They were like family to me and my stay there was worth everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come back.
Sumrit M. Группы Thailand, 9 января 2014 г.
Good Guest House, very attentive staff

Near main road, attentive staff and reasonable price
7,3
It is good place to start for Bali sightseeing. The staff here is very helpful. Teba Guest House is not too close to and too far from Monkey Forest street. So it is very peaceful here.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Teba House Ubud Guest House БалиTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ВидTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеляTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - СадTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ЛоббиTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комнатаTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комнатаTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Окрестности Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ВидTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Экстерьер отеляTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Ванная комнатаTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - ВходTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - БалконTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Еда и напиткиTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Стойка регистрации  Teba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Поэтажный план зданияTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - НомерTeba House Ubud Guest House Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04