arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 447 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 447 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1

Chakkaphong N.
Таиланд
29 июня 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.

Viktor B.
Австралия
24 июня 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!

Bernadett M.
Мьянма
30 мая 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.

Muhamad A.
Сингапур
20 мая 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.

Tomas H.
Сингапур
23 апреля 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.

Jisu L.
Южная Корея
21 апреля 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.

Tamao W.
Япония
17 марта 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.

Ashley H.
Соединенные Штаты
08 марта 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House

Alexandru S.
Румыния
08 февраля 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.

Urs O.
Швейцария
07 февраля 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.