или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоров Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля
Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Texicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 50

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,2

По 67 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
5,8
Состояние отеля
5,1
Удобство номера
5,7
Питание
5,1
Все отзывы (67)
Отсортировать по:
Ayn B. Пары Philippines, 5 июля 2014 г.
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Пары Philippines, 14 июня 2014 г.
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Пары Philippines, 3 июня 2014 г.
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Пары Philippines, 1 июня 2014 г.
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 26 мая 2014 г.
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 мая 2014 г.
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 мая 2014 г.
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 15 мая 2014 г.
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 мая 2014 г.
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3
Madelaine H. Пары Philippines, 8 мая 2014 г.
Fair

Location, Tour Availability, Friendly Staff
5
The hotel is strategically located as it is near to all business centers. I have also no issues with the staff as they are both friendly and attentive. What caught my attention would be the cleanliness and maintenance of the building. I do understand this is a budget hotel however there a lot of budget hotels which I'll get the most out of my money.Regarding the cleanliness, the room and CR is dirty. Spiderwebs hanging at the ceiling, panty liners of some guest left beneath the lavatory, dresser with vandals on it.. seriously? Instead of feeling relieved after a long travel, I felt uneasy and scared. It's more like a room out of a horror movie rather than a comfortable room as advertised online.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Texicano Hotel ЛаоагTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Комната для переговоровTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВходTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ванная комнатаTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - УдобстваTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - ВходTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ванная комнатаTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Ванная комнатаTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - УдобстваTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - НомерTexicano Hotel Лаоаг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A07