или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83120 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Ресторан Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Ресторан Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Вид Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Пляж Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Пляж Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Лобби
Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Окрестности Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Камала Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 73 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (73)
Отсортировать по:
Igor Z. Пары Belgium, 1 октября 2014 г.
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
John G. Пары Australia, 27 июля 2014 г.
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Группы France, 19 июля 2014 г.
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 7 июня 2014 г.
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 мая 2014 г.
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 15 апреля 2014 г.
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Пары France, 31 января 2014 г.
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Пары Australia, 30 января 2014 г.
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Poland, 29 декабря 2013 г.
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Netherlands, 1 ноября 2013 г.
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Thai Kamala Village ПхукетThai Kamala Village Пхукет - НомерThai Kamala Village Пхукет - НомерThai Kamala Village Пхукет - НомерThai Kamala Village Пхукет - НомерThai Kamala Village Пхукет - НомерThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThai Kamala Village Пхукет - РесторанThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - РесторанThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ВидThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ПляжThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ПляжThai Kamala Village Пхукет - НомерThai Kamala Village Пхукет - ЛоббиThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThai Kamala Village Пхукет - Окрестности Thai Kamala Village Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B04