вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1724 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1724 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

THanh T. — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2015

Petra G. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015

Hristo G. — Болгария
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015

Natalie R. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

Natalie R. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

Natalie R. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

HERMAN N. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

Lan N. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015

Fei F. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
A fantastic hotel to stay with
Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015

Fei F. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Totally worth the rate
Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015