вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1722 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1722 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Michael L. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2014

Dan T. — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014

Sandra P. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

Alexandra S. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

Wouter K. — Нидерланды
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

Linda B. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014

Benjamin F. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Price is OK
Price
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014

YenHung C. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014

Deanna F. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014

Kathleen R. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014