вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 1724 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1724 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

lisa M.
Соединенные Штаты
19 мая 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.

Sandra C.
Австралия
18 мая 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.

Thi N.
Австралия
16 мая 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay

Jenny K.
Малайзия
15 мая 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.

Jenny K.
Малайзия
15 мая 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.

Jenny K.
Малайзия
14 мая 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.

Mukunnan G.
Сингапур
13 мая 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.

THOMAS P.
Великобритания
12 мая 2014
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.

Jenny K.
Малайзия
12 мая 2014
Great and Comfortable
Clean, near to shopping area, attentive staff
We were warmly welcome to this hotel. Fast check in and the staff attend to our needs very quickly. The room is clean and our room was upgraded on the last day of our stay. The breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks English very well.

Charles B.
Соединенные Штаты
12 мая 2014
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel