Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Тха Пхэ, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 314 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (314)
Сортировка по:
Sergey P. Пары Russia, 14 января 2014 г.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
8,3
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kay G. Пары Malaysia, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Located somewhere in the alley
3,3
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ashley L. Пары United Kingdom, 16 февраля 2016 г.
Room good but not cleaned everyday
5
Location superb everything is nearby
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah S. Пары United States of America, 12 февраля 2016 г.
Decent location, nice decor.

Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
7,3
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heather S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 февраля 2016 г.
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joseph D. Пары United Kingdom, 1 февраля 2016 г.
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too c
5,7
.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chong A. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 18 января 2016 г.
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tracie F. Группы United States of America, 18 декабря 2015 г.
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jim M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 декабря 2015 г.
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Omer M. Группы Turkey, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse ЧиангмайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - УдобстваThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - УдобстваThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04