ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комната Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комната Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Окрестности Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Лобби
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 219 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,1
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (219)
Sergey P. Пары Russia, 14 января 2014 г.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
8,3
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Leah P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 марта 2014 г.
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Mat W. Пары United Kingdom, 2 марта 2014 г.
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Индивидуальные туристы China, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.
Kellyn K. Группы Canada, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Pleasant

Staff, comfy bed, nice shower
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful with booking our excursions and hiring a good tuk tuk driver to take us to the tiger kingdom. The wifi worked well. The aircon was nice and chilly. Beds were very comfy for Asian standards. The pool was nice and clean although cold as its covered and not heated. They only clean the rooms every 3 days, but for a small fee you can have your room cleaned daily on request. It's located on a small street off the main road and our airport taxi had a hard time finding it, so take the hotel phone number with you just in case. Showers had plenty of hot water. My only gripe is that the bathroom window wash sealed and allowed alot of Mosquitos in so we always had to keep the bathroom door closed and had lots of mozzies in the bathroom. But there was lots of Mosquitos in the entire hotel. They tried to deter them with the coils though. I really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely stay again !
Alexia W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 января 2014 г.
Very friendly staff!

The staff were very accommodating to any extra needs. They were extremely flexible when another friend wanted to stay in the same hotel and also when we extended our stay.
8
My stay at Thaphae Garden Guesthouse was extremely enjoyable. For $27 per night we had a good air-conditioned room, cleaned regularly and close to all amenities. The staff were extremely friendly and willing to help with the extras that came up.
Melinda D. Группы United States of America, 24 января 2014 г.
Clean, basic inexpensive hotel, great location

Location, Wifi, and quietness
7,3
Our dates of stay were actually from January 23 through February 1st. We are five solo women travelers requesting three rooms. Two for two people, and one for one person. We are not related and not "couples." We were surprised to learn that the hotel was only going to provide us with ONE room with two beds, and TWO rooms with a double bed. The hotel insisted (we thought this was odd) that they put the single traveler in the room with two beds! We said no way were we giving the solo traveler a room with two beds while the other four of us were supposedly required to share two double beds. So I had one pair of woman go to the room with two beds, and I put the other two women each in one room with one bed, and I prepared to move to another hotel. I will not share a bed with anyone but my spouse. A lovely British couple overheard us and offered to switch rooms with us. They happened to have a Twin room. So we gave them one of our doubles and took their twin (the hotel fussed a bit about this though), and it worked out. The hotel only cleans and gives new sheets/towels every third day, but as it turns out the room I was staying in was only cleaned and re-sheeted once during our entire stay. We set our garbage in the hallway when the wastebaskets were filled. The hotel is quite skimpy about toilet paper, we were rationed one roll a day but when we asked for it we were made to feel we were being greedy. My only other complaint is that unlike many Thai showers, this was not an "on demand" hot water system so we frequently didn't have hot water, depending on how busy it was. The water pressure was fine. Overall the hotel was good value for the price (under $24 a night), we don't expect 4 star for that reasonable rate.
Wei N. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 9 января 2014 г.
Comfortable stay at hotel with good service

Helpful hotel owners, clean room, comfortable room
9
Comfortable stay at a centrally located guesthouse. Rate was affordable and staff speaks English and were extremely helpful!
Francesca S. Пары Australia, 27 декабря 2013 г.
Decent, nothing special.

Good location, hot shower, quiet surroundings
6,7
Conveniently located between the night bazaar and the old city, only a 5 minute walk to either one. The guesthouse is located in an alley so its nice and quiet. The alley has a camera installed and is well lit so nothing to worry about when walking home at night. During my stay in chiang mai it was cold in the mornings and night so thankfully the showers were hot, unlike other places i've been to. Fast internet as well. Overall a decent place. Rooms and bathroom are okay, would stay again due to its location.
Badar Y. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 декабря 2013 г.
Chiang Mai is great

location
6,7
it was a nice place but the owner was a bit cold when i booked a day trekking adventure from an independent tour operator (even though it was 500 baht cheaper!); hate that you have to pay for safes per day

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse ЧиангмайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Окрестности Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Отдых и развлеченияThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Отдых и развлеченияThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Гидромассажная ваннаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B06