или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комната Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комната Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Окрестности Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Лобби
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 234 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (234)
Сортировать по:
Sergey P. Пары Russia, 14 января 2014 г.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
8,3
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Ulzana C. Пары Italy, 13 августа 2014 г.
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Пары Australia, 7 августа 2014 г.
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Группы China, 12 июля 2014 г.
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 6 июля 2014 г.
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Пары China, 29 апреля 2014 г.
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 марта 2014 г.
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Hendi S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 6 марта 2014 г.
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai

Very good service and friendly staff, clean , and comfortable.
9,3
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai . Very good service and friendly staff . Away from noise , clean , and comfortable . I recommend for the traveler with baby or young children stay here .
Mat W. Пары United Kingdom, 2 марта 2014 г.
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Индивидуальные туристы China, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse ЧиангмайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Окрестности Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Отдых и развлеченияThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Отдых и развлеченияThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Гидромассажная ваннаThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Бассейн Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06