или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 270 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (270)
Отсортировать по:
Sergey P. Пары Russia, 14 января 2014 г.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
8,3
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Catherine G. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
8,7
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Stephen D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 января 2015 г.
nice people

staff,
4
The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Natalie F. Пары New Zealand, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Rima G. Группы Lithuania, 24 ноября 2014 г.
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
6,7
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Stephanie D. Бизнес-путешественники France, 11 ноября 2014 г.
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Caroline L. Группы Malaysia, 23 октября 2014 г.
Comfort

Staff friendly, clean room, strategic location
7,7
Comfortable stay
Mario S. Пары Switzerland, 10 октября 2014 г.
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Пары Italy, 13 августа 2014 г.
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse ЧиангмайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08