Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)


Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 30

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника




По 281 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (281)
Отсортировать по:
Sergey P. Пары Russia, 14 января 2014 г.
отличное соотношение цена-качество

близко к старому городу и ночному базару, расположен в тихом переулке
При заезде берут депозит 500бат. Расположение очень удобное, до 5 мин до старого города(воскресного рынка)и 5мин до ночного базара. Завтрак дорогой, рекомендую Thaphae Place на повороте с Thaphae road - 100бат. Номер хороший за такую цену, в отеле есть бассейн, правда не купались, было холодно. Уборка в номере - 1раз в 3дня, мы пробыли 4, уборки так и не было. При заезде бесплатно литровая бутылка воды, больше не пополняют. Экскурсии в отеле дорогие, лучше договариваться на улице. При позднем заезде-выезде лучше предупредить заранее, т.к. ресепшн работает 08.00-20.00
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lolin L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 8 октября 2015 г.
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hendi S. Группы Indonesia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Really, i will stay at this hotel again

Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Catherine G. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joonyeub L. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 9 января 2015 г.
위치 good

Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 января 2015 г.
nice people

The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalie F. Пары New Zealand, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rima G. Группы Lithuania, 24 ноября 2014 г.
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephanie D. Бизнес-путешественники France, 11 ноября 2014 г.
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benjamin C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse ЧиангмайThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерThaphae Garden Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер