arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (1143)

Бизнес-путешественники (351)

Пары (367)

Индивидуальные туристы (141)

Семьи + маленькие дети (128)

Семьи + подростки (83)

Группы (73)

Отлично
8,2
По 1143 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,4
Услуги
8,3
Расположение
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Цена-качество
8,1
Питание
7,9

2,3 Prasanna R.
India
31 марта 2014
How this is a 5 star hotel?
None
Stinking hallways. There is no exhaust in the bathrooms. So if there is a smell, it lingers around your bedroom all the time. The staff don't empathize with you and every time you hear a lengthy explanation about hotel policies. The stay wasn't pleasant and I would not definitely stay here.

8,7 Divakaran K.
Singapore
22 марта 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Very attentive staff, great location and good breakfast
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms were good and toilet was clean. No major complaints. Only slight issue was the smell from the carpets which smelled like damp. However, problem was addressed immediately by hotel staff. Mosquitoes can be a minor problem but that is generally due to the location in Chennai. Overall very good stay and attentive staff.

8 Jaufar A.
Maldives
21 августа 2014
Food and Excellant service
Food, service and location
This was our second time staying in this hotel. Compared to the first time they rates was increased by 30% but I do not have any complaint. The food was good, but the beak fast needs improvement as they serve the same things through out the week. The dinner buffet is excellent and the staff were very attentive and service oriented. Will stay their again in our next trip

8,7 t V.
India
28 марта 2014
Good location, Clean and well maintained Room
Cleanliness, Value for money, Food
Good location, they maintain the room well and clean, breakfast was nice.

9,3 burton G.
United States of America
21 марта 2014
great value at a wonderful hotel
value, clean, well appointed
excellent but I am upset with Agoda which charged me twice for my last stay at this hotel and refuses to answer my emails in this regard.

8 CHEN H.
Malaysia
24 марта 2014
overall is good & comfortable
good location, convenience to airport, nice city view and close to shopping area
very comfortable and enjoy the stay, the hotel condition is good, food also good which we can try variety of India local food. the location is strategic located to the town. environment of the hotel and services is good as well.

6 Than A.
Myanmar
13 мая 2014
Centrally located hotel
Best place, comfort and good location

9,7 Anandraj L.
Malaysia
14 марта 2014
An excellent stay
location, friendly staff and room cleanliness
I had a very pleasant stay at the Accord and would definetely be rebooking for my upcoming visit to Chennai

6 Royazren Z.
Malaysia
12 марта 2014
Reasonable price and okay.
Location, area, price

7,7 Zulfikar M.
India
03 марта 2014
Good stay
Clean rooms , good staff, good location