Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Центр Ченная, Ченнай, Индия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Лобби The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Спортзал The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Экстерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Паб The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер
Расположение: Центр Ченная Количество номеров: 162
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 795 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,3
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
7,9
Все отзывы (795)
Galina R. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2010 г.
Очень хороший отель

Очень комфортный отель, неплохое расположение, отличный персонал, адекватная цена
9,7
Все, кому требуется комфортный отдых, рекомендую этот отель: отличный сервис, очень комфортные номера. Стоимость номера невысокая по сравнению с аналогичными отелями в Бомбее и Дели. Также вполне могу рекомендовать поужинать в отеле, так как не было замечено большое количество ресторанов поблизости, ну и, вообще, Ченнай не самый "туристический" город. Расположение отеля могло бы быть лучше, но на фоне всех преимуществ отеля это не столь важно.
Jasem B. United Arab Emirates, 31 декабря 2011 г.
فندق رائع

استقبال رائع وموقع متميز
9
مسرور من الاقامة بهذا الفندق المتميز بكل شي فهو ذو موقع متميز وصالاته مكسوه بالرخام وفسيحة وموظفيه متعاونين ويقدمون المساعدة للجميع ولكن استاجار التاكسي من الفندق مبالغ فيه نوعا ما مقارنة بباقي المواصلات الخارجيه ومطاعمه جيده واسعاره جيده والفندق نظيف وعمال النظافة يقومون بعملهم بشكل منتظم ولا يسمح بفتح نوافذ الغرف للتهويه حيث يغطي الزجاج مساحات من الغرف
Mohammad A. Индивидуальные туристы Kuwait, 16 апреля 2014 г.
bad

bad staff
2
dont allow me to invite my friend to my room its really got im my nerve
Mohammad A. Бизнесмены Kuwait, 13 апреля 2014 г.
bad

bad
2
bad
Swee I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 11 апреля 2014 г.
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Пары Singapore, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.
Selvakumar N. Бизнесмены Singapore, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9,7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ЧеннайThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - ЛоббиThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - СпортзалThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Экстерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - ПабThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A04