или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Центр Ченная, Ченнаи, Индия 600017 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Паб The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ресторан
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Ченная Количество номеров: 162
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 979 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (979)
Отсортировать по:
Galina R. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2010 г.
Очень хороший отель

Очень комфортный отель, неплохое расположение, отличный персонал, адекватная цена
9,7
Все, кому требуется комфортный отдых, рекомендую этот отель: отличный сервис, очень комфортные номера. Стоимость номера невысокая по сравнению с аналогичными отелями в Бомбее и Дели. Также вполне могу рекомендовать поужинать в отеле, так как не было замечено большое количество ресторанов поблизости, ну и, вообще, Ченнай не самый "туристический" город. Расположение отеля могло бы быть лучше, но на фоне всех преимуществ отеля это не столь важно.
Jasem B. United Arab Emirates, 31 декабря 2011 г.
فندق رائع

استقبال رائع وموقع متميز
9
مسرور من الاقامة بهذا الفندق المتميز بكل شي فهو ذو موقع متميز وصالاته مكسوه بالرخام وفسيحة وموظفيه متعاونين ويقدمون المساعدة للجميع ولكن استاجار التاكسي من الفندق مبالغ فيه نوعا ما مقارنة بباقي المواصلات الخارجيه ومطاعمه جيده واسعاره جيده والفندق نظيف وعمال النظافة يقومون بعملهم بشكل منتظم ولا يسمح بفتح نوافذ الغرف للتهويه حيث يغطي الزجاج مساحات من الغرف
Semeer S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent hotel

Everything is good
10
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Syed S. Пары Malaysia, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Impressive

Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
9,3
S N. Пары Singapore, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Continious Improvements

1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
10
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Rob J. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 8 апреля 2015 г.
one of the best hotels in chennai

rooms, personal, overall good hotel
9,7
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Senthil N. Пары India, 4 апреля 2015 г.
A place to be at

Location, service and comfort
9
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Goonabalan N. Пары South Africa, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian

Food, service , decor
8,7
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Kogilah L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 29 марта 2015 г.
excellent

service,standard
9,7
beautiful.
Mohamed O. Пары India, 29 марта 2015 г.
Nice trip

Nice staff,food and clean
10
Happy days..

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3B05