Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Центр Ченная, Ченнаи, Индия 600017

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 1134 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (1134)
Сортировка по:
Galina R. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2010 г.
Очень хороший отель

Очень комфортный отель, неплохое расположение, отличный персонал, адекватная цена
9,7
Все, кому требуется комфортный отдых, рекомендую этот отель: отличный сервис, очень комфортные номера. Стоимость номера невысокая по сравнению с аналогичными отелями в Бомбее и Дели. Также вполне могу рекомендовать поужинать в отеле, так как не было замечено большое количество ресторанов поблизости, ну и, вообще, Ченнай не самый "туристический" город. Расположение отеля могло бы быть лучше, но на фоне всех преимуществ отеля это не столь важно.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jasem B. United Arab Emirates, 31 декабря 2011 г.
فندق رائع

استقبال رائع وموقع متميز
9
مسرور من الاقامة بهذا الفندق المتميز بكل شي فهو ذو موقع متميز وصالاته مكسوه بالرخام وفسيحة وموظفيه متعاونين ويقدمون المساعدة للجميع ولكن استاجار التاكسي من الفندق مبالغ فيه نوعا ما مقارنة بباقي المواصلات الخارجيه ومطاعمه جيده واسعاره جيده والفندق نظيف وعمال النظافة يقومون بعملهم بشكل منتظم ولا يسمح بفتح نوافذ الغرف للتهويه حيث يغطي الزجاج مساحات من الغرف
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anandan T. Пары Singapore, 2 мая 2016 г.
Nice hotel.
6,7
Myself and my Husband had enjoy the trip.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sri L. Пары Malaysia, 2 апреля 2016 г.
Best hotel in town
6,7
Good service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rajakumari N. Группы Singapore, 26 марта 2016 г.
Beautifu stay

1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
9
Fantastic
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gobi S. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 19 марта 2016 г.
Good

Clean, Nice
8,7
Value for money if book by online
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
K C. Группы India, 16 марта 2016 г.
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay

Location, Cleanliness
7
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sivajini S. Пары Australia, 16 марта 2016 г.
We enjoyed our stay. Happy we met the C.E.O who is
6
*
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Radhika S. Пары United Kingdom, 16 марта 2016 г.
Good location and service.
5,3
Good value for money. Most of the staff were pleasant, courteous, helpful and efficient. The choice of food was limited. The hotel is in a good location. The cleanliness of the room could be better. The laundry service was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Accord Metropolitan.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ponnambalam P. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 13 марта 2016 г.
Miss P
5
The staff were amazing, the food on the roof top was also amazing however the hotel was let down by the food in the brick oven and royal indiana. Early morning buffet was repeated everyday with the same thing. There was not much variety.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ЧеннаиThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - ПабThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Еда и напиткиThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - УдобстваThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнаи - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04