или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Центр Ченная, Ченнай, Индия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Лобби The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Спортзал The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Экстерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Паб The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер
Расположение: Центр Ченная Количество номеров: 162
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 883 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (883)
Сортировать по:
Galina R. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2010 г.
Очень хороший отель

Очень комфортный отель, неплохое расположение, отличный персонал, адекватная цена
9,7
Все, кому требуется комфортный отдых, рекомендую этот отель: отличный сервис, очень комфортные номера. Стоимость номера невысокая по сравнению с аналогичными отелями в Бомбее и Дели. Также вполне могу рекомендовать поужинать в отеле, так как не было замечено большое количество ресторанов поблизости, ну и, вообще, Ченнай не самый "туристический" город. Расположение отеля могло бы быть лучше, но на фоне всех преимуществ отеля это не столь важно.
Jasem B. United Arab Emirates, 31 декабря 2011 г.
فندق رائع

استقبال رائع وموقع متميز
9
مسرور من الاقامة بهذا الفندق المتميز بكل شي فهو ذو موقع متميز وصالاته مكسوه بالرخام وفسيحة وموظفيه متعاونين ويقدمون المساعدة للجميع ولكن استاجار التاكسي من الفندق مبالغ فيه نوعا ما مقارنة بباقي المواصلات الخارجيه ومطاعمه جيده واسعاره جيده والفندق نظيف وعمال النظافة يقومون بعملهم بشكل منتظم ولا يسمح بفتح نوافذ الغرف للتهويه حيث يغطي الزجاج مساحات من الغرف
Rajanikant R. Группы Singapore, 20 октября 2014 г.
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay

Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
2,3
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Madusha W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sri Lanka, 19 октября 2014 г.
A good choice !

Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
9,3
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Raja H. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 19 октября 2014 г.
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 7 октября 2014 г.
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Группы Singapore, 6 октября 2014 г.
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 4 октября 2014 г.
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Группы Singapore, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Бизнес-путешественники Cameroon, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ЧеннайThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - ЛоббиThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - СпортзалThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бассейн The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Экстерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - ПабThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B07