или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Центр Ченная, Ченнай, Индия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеля The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Паб The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Номер The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комната The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоров The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Ченная Количество номеров: 162
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 931 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (931)
Отсортировать по:
Galina R. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2010 г.
Очень хороший отель

Очень комфортный отель, неплохое расположение, отличный персонал, адекватная цена
9,7
Все, кому требуется комфортный отдых, рекомендую этот отель: отличный сервис, очень комфортные номера. Стоимость номера невысокая по сравнению с аналогичными отелями в Бомбее и Дели. Также вполне могу рекомендовать поужинать в отеле, так как не было замечено большое количество ресторанов поблизости, ну и, вообще, Ченнай не самый "туристический" город. Расположение отеля могло бы быть лучше, но на фоне всех преимуществ отеля это не столь важно.
Jasem B. United Arab Emirates, 31 декабря 2011 г.
فندق رائع

استقبال رائع وموقع متميز
9
مسرور من الاقامة بهذا الفندق المتميز بكل شي فهو ذو موقع متميز وصالاته مكسوه بالرخام وفسيحة وموظفيه متعاونين ويقدمون المساعدة للجميع ولكن استاجار التاكسي من الفندق مبالغ فيه نوعا ما مقارنة بباقي المواصلات الخارجيه ومطاعمه جيده واسعاره جيده والفندق نظيف وعمال النظافة يقومون بعملهم بشكل منتظم ولا يسمح بفتح نوافذ الغرف للتهويه حيث يغطي الزجاج مساحات من الغرف
Satheesh K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 30 января 2015 г.
pleasant stay

Wonder location easy access and comfortable stay
8,7
Jafees M. Бизнес-путешественники India, 24 января 2015 г.
It's good hotel but bathrooms need renovation

Staff was helpful
7
Ok
Albert A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 января 2015 г.
Overrated

Nothing
3,3
Not memorable
Nathan S. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 21 января 2015 г.
Feedback

Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
9,3
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Vimalan R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 января 2015 г.
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. Пары Australia, 15 января 2015 г.
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 10 января 2015 г.
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 4 января 2015 г.
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ЧеннайThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Интерьер отеляThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Бизнес Центр The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - ПабThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - РесторанThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - НомерThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ванная комнатаThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Комната для переговоровThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Ченнай - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A06