Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 264 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (264)
Сортировка по:
Christopher H. Пары Australia, 18 мая 2016 г.
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Neneth C. Пары Australia, 15 мая 2016 г.
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Merelyn Y. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 15 мая 2016 г.
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Ellen S. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 13 мая 2016 г.
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rodolfo R. Пары Philippines, 1 мая 2016 г.
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Escolastico H. Пары Philippines, 30 апреля 2016 г.
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Galileo D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 апреля 2016 г.
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Marc I. Пары Philippines, 21 апреля 2016 г.
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Nenita T. Группы Philippines, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
1 отзыв
The Apo View Hotel Давао СитиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ПабThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05