Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 257 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (257)
Сортировка по:
Rodolfo R. Пары Philippines, 1 мая 2016 г.
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Escolastico H. Пары Philippines, 30 апреля 2016 г.
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Galileo D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 апреля 2016 г.
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marc I. Пары Philippines, 21 апреля 2016 г.
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nenita T. Группы Philippines, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Janet M. Пары Philippines, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ivan I. Бизнес-путешественники Ecuador, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 апреля 2016 г.
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John K. Пары United States of America, 30 марта 2016 г.
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
The Apo View Hotel Давао СитиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ПабThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04