Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 235 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (235)
Сортировка по:
Lenel P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 января 2016 г.
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noel B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teodoro L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raymond R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 августа 2015 г.
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darryl O. Пары Philippines, 30 июля 2015 г.
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James C. Пары United States of America, 12 июля 2015 г.
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher W. Пары United Kingdom, 21 мая 2015 г.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cassis L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 мая 2015 г.
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Perdeoan F. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 мая 2015 г.
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raymond B. Пары Philippines, 19 февраля 2015 г.
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
The Apo View Hotel Давао СитиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ПабThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02