или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб The Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения The Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби
The Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 146
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 208 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (208)
Отсортировать по:
Joseph T. Пары United Kingdom, 9 ноября 2014 г.
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 6 ноября 2014 г.
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Jemila D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 19 июля 2014 г.
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Пары United States of America, 6 июля 2014 г.
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Пары Australia, 6 июня 2014 г.
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Пары United States of America, 17 мая 2014 г.
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 мая 2014 г.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 мая 2014 г.
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Пары Philippines, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ПабThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  The Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн The Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A02