Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб The Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения The Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер
The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 146
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 226 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (226)
Отсортировать по:
Christopher W. Пары United Kingdom, 21 мая 2015 г.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Cassis L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 мая 2015 г.
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 мая 2015 г.
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. Пары Philippines, 19 февраля 2015 г.
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 февраля 2015 г.
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 3 января 2015 г.
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 25 декабря 2014 г.
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Пары United States of America, 20 декабря 2014 г.
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Пары United Kingdom, 9 ноября 2014 г.
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 6 ноября 2014 г.
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ПабThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  The Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер


AM-AGWEB-4D03