ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Apo View Hotel Давао - Паб The Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения The Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлечения The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Ресторан The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби The Apo View Hotel Давао - Лобби
The Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Номер The Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 146
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 200 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (200)
Сортировать по:
Armando L. Пары United States of America, 6 июля 2014 г.
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Группы Australia, 6 июня 2014 г.
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Пары United States of America, 17 мая 2014 г.
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 4 мая 2014 г.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Бизнесмены Philippines, 3 мая 2014 г.
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Пары Philippines, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb
Randal M. Пары United States of America, 1 марта 2014 г.
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Glenn Y. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 декабря 2013 г.
Comfortable but a little old

Breakfast is good, location is central to my meetings. The staff speaks english well. The rooms are a little old though.
8,3
Stay was comfortable with a little issue on old furnitures and fittings. For the price, it is fine.
Rencel M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 11 декабря 2013 г.
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8
Glenn Y. Бизнесмены Philippines, 8 декабря 2013 г.
Comfortable stay in a centrally located venue

Good location, has a nearby park and shopping complex
7,7
Checking out was slow. Housekeeping was very accommodating.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Apo View Hotel ДаваоThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ПабThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Отдых и развлеченияThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - РесторанThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Окрестности The Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  The Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - ЛоббиThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн The Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - НомерThe Apo View Hotel Давао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C07