или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер
The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Балкон The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 168 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (168)
Отсортировать по:
Sergey S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Хотели поселить в номер с окнами на стройку.

Отель в центре. К пляжу и развлечениям нужно было идти.
5
Селились со скандалом. Пока не стали угрожать жалобой в агоду и просьбой вызвать менеджера, хотели поселить в номер с окнами на круглосуточную стройку. Во всем остальной обычный городской отель на Патонге.
Artur E. Пары Russia, 18 апреля 2012 г.
Удобное расположение

Номера с стекляной стеной между спальней и ванной.
9
отель расположен не далеко от пляжа.в центре ночной жизни патонга,не смотря на это шум в номер не доносился.магазины,кафе,рестораны,массажные салоны-всё рядом.отель современный и уютный.в номере есть всё для комфортной жизни.на рецепшене есть бесплатный чай,кофе.tv-два русских канала.удивил один момент в дизайне номера,вместо стены между ванной и спальней,почти во весь рост стекло.очень оригинальное решение.интернет в номере бесплатный.из минусов-вид из окна на рядом стоящие здания и стройку.
Ночная жизнь: Достойный ночной клуб TIGER.
Ivan K. Пары Russia, 30 марта 2012 г.
Небольшой, чистый отель

Все рядом
9
Мы изначально решили, что нам нужен небольшой чистый отель, в котором можно помыться, переодеться и переночевать. В номере есть все что нужно - кондиционер, сейф, холодильник, душ. Убирались каждый день, за разбитый стакан денег не требовали. Конечно изначально разочаровал душ, т.к. он не был отгорожен от унитаза и все вода была по всей ванной комнате, но потом привыкли , все подсохнет и нормально. Никаких муравьев и тараканов не было. Все рядом, правда на этой улице дороговато, и пляж на Патонге нам не понравился. Мы брали байк за батт в сутки и ездили на Карон, там вода чище и прохладней. А на Патонге теплая и мутная вода. Отдохнули отлично никаких плохих впечатлений от отеле нет.Wi-Fi переодически сигнал тереяеся. В холле есть бесплатный компьютер с вебкамерой . Кстати отель находится не там как показано на карте. Но если вы спросите вам покажут.
Совет: Сходите в бар Абсолют на Бангла Роуд, там отлично поют. Были там несколько раз, очень понравилось. И вообще берите байк ти колесите по всему острову сами.
Arzuk Q. Пары Malaysia, 2 января 2015 г.
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. Пары Thailand, 1 декабря 2014 г.
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 декабря 2014 г.
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Группы Singapore, 23 ноября 2014 г.
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Пары Philippines, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Banana Leaf Hotel ПхукетThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - БалконThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05