или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации
The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Спа The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Спа The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 150 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (150)
Сортировать по:
Sergey S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Хотели поселить в номер с окнами на стройку.

Отель в центре. К пляжу и развлечениям нужно было идти.
5
Селились со скандалом. Пока не стали угрожать жалобой в агоду и просьбой вызвать менеджера, хотели поселить в номер с окнами на круглосуточную стройку. Во всем остальной обычный городской отель на Патонге.
Artur E. Пары Russia, 18 апреля 2012 г.
Удобное расположение

Номера с стекляной стеной между спальней и ванной.
9
отель расположен не далеко от пляжа.в центре ночной жизни патонга,не смотря на это шум в номер не доносился.магазины,кафе,рестораны,массажные салоны-всё рядом.отель современный и уютный.в номере есть всё для комфортной жизни.на рецепшене есть бесплатный чай,кофе.tv-два русских канала.удивил один момент в дизайне номера,вместо стены между ванной и спальней,почти во весь рост стекло.очень оригинальное решение.интернет в номере бесплатный.из минусов-вид из окна на рядом стоящие здания и стройку.
Ночная жизнь: Достойный ночной клуб TIGER.
Ivan K. Пары Russia, 30 марта 2012 г.
Небольшой, чистый отель

Все рядом
9
Мы изначально решили, что нам нужен небольшой чистый отель, в котором можно помыться, переодеться и переночевать. В номере есть все что нужно - кондиционер, сейф, холодильник, душ. Убирались каждый день, за разбитый стакан денег не требовали. Конечно изначально разочаровал душ, т.к. он не был отгорожен от унитаза и все вода была по всей ванной комнате, но потом привыкли , все подсохнет и нормально. Никаких муравьев и тараканов не было. Все рядом, правда на этой улице дороговато, и пляж на Патонге нам не понравился. Мы брали байк за батт в сутки и ездили на Карон, там вода чище и прохладней. А на Патонге теплая и мутная вода. Отдохнули отлично никаких плохих впечатлений от отеле нет.Wi-Fi переодически сигнал тереяеся. В холле есть бесплатный компьютер с вебкамерой . Кстати отель находится не там как показано на карте. Но если вы спросите вам покажут.
Совет: Сходите в бар Абсолют на Бангла Роуд, там отлично поют. Были там несколько раз, очень понравилось. И вообще берите байк ти колесите по всему острову сами.
Carl H. Пары United Kingdom, 17 февраля 2014 г.
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Yingming Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 21 января 2014 г.
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Wen K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 сентября 2013 г.
Regard the wifi maybe a bit slow

clean , comfortable , value for stay
10
I've a good holiday in Banana Leaf Hotel , good environment for solo traveler and close to the beach.
Conrad A. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 августа 2013 г.
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Пары Canada, 10 июля 2013 г.
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room
Hendra A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 27 марта 2013 г.
Good hotel

room, staff, food
8
good experience of staying in this hotel.. Having such a good holiday there.
Prakash S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 12 марта 2013 г.
Cheap, Comfortable, Conducive

Cost was cheap. The staff were friendly and the locations is close to all the local restaurants and nightlife areas.
8,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Banana Leaf Hotel ПхукетThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - СпаThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - СпаThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - РесторанThe Banana Leaf Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B06