Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Камала, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 217 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (217)
Сортировка по:
Alexey Z. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 октября 2014 г.
Райский уголок

Дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал, уют и комфорт, бассейн.
9,7
Отличное место! Уютная вилла с гостиной, кухней и двумя спальнями, зеленная ухоженная территория с частным бассейном. Великолепный вид на горы. Дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал, который обеспечивал хороший сервис. Отель представляет бесплатный трансфер до пляжа Камала - 5 минут езды и Патонга - 20 минут. Завтраки хорошие и разнообразные, которые доставляют на виллу в заранее согласованное время. Кроме того, на вилле есть кофемашина и вы самостоятельно в любое время можете сделать себе кофе. Приятно удивил интернет- WI FI - работал с приличной скоростью и без сбоев. Это был хороший и незабываемый отдых на вилле в Камале. Еще раз спасибо персоналу The Bell Pool Villa за гостеприимство и хороший сервис.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Igor L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Хороший отдых

Тихо спокойно
8
Прошло хорошо хорошая территория главное не попасть что бы в соседней вилле жиле шумные китайцы!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Igor L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 октября 2013 г.
Замечательно хороший спокойный отдых хороший сад

Большая вилла хороший бассейн приватность ухоженная территория сад хороший персонал завтраки приносят на виллу отлично подойдет и для семьи и для пары
8,3
Замечательно хорошие виллы хороший персонал стильные комнаты приличный бассейн
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dmytri U. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 октября 2012 г.
уединенный комфортный отдых

приватность
8,3
Неудачное расположение далеко до моря и до патонга. комфорт и уединенность все компенсирует. Передвигаться на машине или байке. Свой бассейн полная уединенность и привтность хоть голышом ходи и купайся. бассейн не очень большой но вполне приличный. В общем рекомендую
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rene K. Пары Switzerland, 21 января 2016 г.
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rene K. Пары Switzerland, 10 января 2016 г.
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bilal M. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 16 декабря 2015 г.
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tsui H. Группы Hong Kong, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Min L. Пары Malaysia, 24 ноября 2015 г.
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rene K. Пары Switzerland, 9 ноября 2015 г.
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket ПхукетThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВходThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - КухняThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ГостинаяThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - РесторанThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Еда и напиткиThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - СпаThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - ПляжThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02