arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4918)

Бизнес-путешественники (713)

Пары (1734)

Индивидуальные туристы (666)

Семьи + маленькие дети (632)

Семьи + подростки (503)

Группы (670)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 4918 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,4
Расположение
9,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
6,8

6 Christina T.
Malaysia
01 ноября 2014
Convenient
Great location

9,7 Xinyi L.
Singapore
29 октября 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!

7 Yu L.
Singapore
29 октября 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.

6,3 Low S.
Singapore
22 октября 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

9,7 Jia C.
Singapore
23 октября 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

7,7 Gary L.
Singapore
23 октября 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.

8,7 Ruth C.
Philippines
24 октября 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!

8 Ting L.
Hong Kong
09 апреля 2015
Many mainlanders
good location, nice staff, but many mainlanders

7 VIVIAN K.
Malaysia
05 ноября 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.

7,7 Cheung C.
Singapore
21 ноября 2014
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely