ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, Остров Бантаян, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванная комната The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Номер The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Номер The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Номер The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Поле для Гольфа
Расположение: Остров Бантаян Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 65 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
6,6
Все отзывы (65)
Grigoriy B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 января 2014 г.
Релакс

Уединенность, расположение, вежливый персонал
7
Останавливались в этом отеле в январе. Отель маленький, всего несколько бунгало, что очень хорошо для тех, кто ищет уединения, мы с супругом из этого числа. Расположен отель даже не на "первой линии" , а на пляже. Засыпаешь и просыпаешься под шум прибоя. Комната большая, да и ванная комната размерами не меньше. Персонал очень приветлив, любое твое желание исполняют сразу, да и сами стараются, чтобы твое пребывание в отеле было комфортным. Вообще, остров Бантаян не избалован массовым туристом, поэтому и цены здесь ласковые, например, купили у местного населения 2 кг голубого краба за 500 песо. Вообще январь не пляжный сезон, из-за большой волны могут отменить паромное сообщение, поэтому рекомендовала бы заранее не бронировать отели, а приехав, на месте прицениться и выбрать отель.
Gerald H. Пары United States of America, 8 марта 2014 г.
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Группы United States of America, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Пары United Kingdom, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Пары United Kingdom, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Группы Hong Kong, 4 ноября 2013 г.
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Пары South Korea, 20 августа 2013 г.
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Пары South Korea, 18 августа 2013 г.
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Пары United States of America, 15 августа 2013 г.
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.
Ka C. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 14 августа 2013 г.
you can relax at the place

nice place,nice staff and good price
6,3
good place for your stay ans you can really enjoy your holiday!!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites СебуThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - НомерThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - НомерThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - БалконThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - БалконThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - БалконThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - НомерThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Поле для Гольфа

Обзоры от клиентов - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3A07