или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Остров Бантаян, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванная комната The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Номер The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Номер The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Номер The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Пляж The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Еда и напитки The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ресторан The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Балкон The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вид
Расположение: Остров Бантаян Количество номеров: 6
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 75 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (75)
Сортировать по:
Grigoriy B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 января 2014 г.
Релакс

Уединенность, расположение, вежливый персонал
7
Останавливались в этом отеле в январе. Отель маленький, всего несколько бунгало, что очень хорошо для тех, кто ищет уединения, мы с супругом из этого числа. Расположен отель даже не на "первой линии" , а на пляже. Засыпаешь и просыпаешься под шум прибоя. Комната большая, да и ванная комната размерами не меньше. Персонал очень приветлив, любое твое желание исполняют сразу, да и сами стараются, чтобы твое пребывание в отеле было комфортным. Вообще, остров Бантаян не избалован массовым туристом, поэтому и цены здесь ласковые, например, купили у местного населения 2 кг голубого краба за 500 песо. Вообще январь не пляжный сезон, из-за большой волны могут отменить паромное сообщение, поэтому рекомендовала бы заранее не бронировать отели, а приехав, на месте прицениться и выбрать отель.
Izzet N. Пары Malaysia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Fred W. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 23 июля 2014 г.
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Пары Saudi Arabia, 18 мая 2014 г.
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Пары Germany, 4 мая 2014 г.
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Пары United States of America, 27 марта 2014 г.
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Пары United States of America, 8 марта 2014 г.
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Группы United States of America, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Пары United Kingdom, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Пары United Kingdom, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites СебуThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - НомерThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - НомерThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - НомерThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - ПляжThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - БалконThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - РесторанThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - БалконThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Себу - Вид

Обзоры от клиентов - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3B02