Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг 35301 (показать карту)

Бронировать

The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вид The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вид The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Лобби The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Гостиная The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан
The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Паб The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 883

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 819 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (819)
Сортировка по:
Caroline C. Пары Philippines, 19 января 2016 г.
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richy R. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 6 января 2016 г.
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
May B. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 2 января 2016 г.
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yin M. Пары Hong Kong, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lokman Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Louis W. Пары Canada, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander F. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John H. Пары United States of America, 20 декабря 2015 г.
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lesley A. Пары Philippines, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erwin B. Пары Indonesia, 23 ноября 2015 г.
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Excelsior Hong Kong ГонконгThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ГостинаяThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ПабThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - СпортзалThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - УдобстваThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер СьютThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер СьютThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02