или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг 35301 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вид The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вид The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Лобби The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Гостиная The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан
The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Паб The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 884

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 726 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (726)
Отсортировать по:
Tanisorn K. Группы Thailand, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 16 февраля 2015 г.
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 7 февраля 2015 г.
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 19 января 2015 г.
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 4 января 2015 г.
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Пары Hong Kong, 2 января 2015 г.
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Пары Hong Kong, 2 января 2015 г.
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Excelsior Hong Kong ГонконгThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ГостинаяThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ПабThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - СпортзалThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3B01