Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг 35301 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вид The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Вид The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Лобби The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Гостиная The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан
The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ресторан The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Паб The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Спортзал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный зал The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 883
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 776 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (776)
Отсортировать по:
Wee J. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 28 августа 2015 г.
convenient location and good service

convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
6,3
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ong C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 16 августа 2015 г.
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suvannee K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 16 августа 2015 г.
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zhao Y. Пары Singapore, 9 августа 2015 г.
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ka T. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 4 августа 2015 г.
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chong K. Пары Hong Kong, 3 августа 2015 г.
Good

Cri
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chi L. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 30 июля 2015 г.
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tsz K. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 29 июля 2015 г.
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hui L. Пары Singapore, 27 июля 2015 г.
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sock G. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 24 июля 2015 г.
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Excelsior Hong Kong ГонконгThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ГостинаяThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - РесторанThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ПабThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе The Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - СпортзалThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Банкетный залThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - УдобстваThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер СьютThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер СьютThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - НомерThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - ВидThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Excelsior Hong Kong Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01