или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ортигас-Пасиг, Манила, Филиппины 1605 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлечения The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Удобства The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Спортзал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн
Расположение: Ортигас-Пасиг Количество номеров: 216
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 720 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (720)
Отсортировать по:
Ramil K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 18 октября 2013 г.
Бывает и хуже

Персонал приветлив, кухня, тихо
7,3
Неплохо но не центр,сам виноват при выборе отеля поторопился. Номер тесноват но чисто. Бассейн оставляет желать лучшего.
Andrey M. Пары Russia, 17 июля 2013 г.
Все очень хорошо

номер, бассейн, высотность
9
Отличный отель, что бы остановиться в Маниле. Быстрое заселение,скоростные лифты. Дружелюбный персонал.
Josel B. Пары Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
Hotel Getaway

Comfortability, Ambiance and Clealliness
9,7
I enjoyed my stay because o its cleanliness and the amenities of the hotel is great. However,the comfort room has no bidet. i suggest that comfort room should have one.
Cyrus V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
Good enough

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Breakfast for takeout
6
Location is off, but works for me as I needed documents from the Philippine Stock Exchange. There's a nice pool with sauna and jacuzzi. Staff are very accommodating. Abby, the dining hall staff is very friendly, she would gladly pack my breakfast everyday for take out. Hotel room's bathroom is very small, you could hardly take a good shower without wrapping yourself with the not so clean bathroom curtains. Stay is comfortable enough though, it's good enough really, I might still book here next time.
Edgardo G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 января 2015 г.
Visit

Staff performance
6,7
Martin O. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 22 января 2015 г.
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Michelle A. Группы Philippines, 17 января 2015 г.
Staycation

The Sauna, location and close vicinity
5
Too expensive for the small room
Vicente R. Пары Philippines, 16 января 2015 г.
The Exchange Regency

cleanliness
6,7
Satisfied
Mildred V. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 января 2015 г.
Worked for my need

New, close to where I need to be at, getting transportation is easy
8,3
I was given a room on the 6F. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was just as bad. Found out some smoking rooms were on that same floor. It was a big turn off that as soon as you get to the hallways, you get a bad whif of stinky cigarette smell. To think it was a newer property. I requested to be moved to another room-- to 26F. It was better, if not for the very tight door handles. It was bearable since I stayed in most of the time. The biggest deal breaker were the hallway noise. Doors kept slamming the whole time, worse, at night time & early mornings. I get jolted in my sleep and I am a very light sleeper. It was my first time to try the place but I think I would rather go back to the hotel I frequently use whenever I am back in the country. I got it a reasonable price so that makes up for it. Still, the property failed to impress me. Security tho were courteous. Some of the FD staff were accommodating and nice. Caveat--Calling in from outside takes forever to get picked up. It took more than five rings everything I called FD. That's a potential business lost by industry standards. Btw, I am a hotel manager myself.
Shiu K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 7 января 2015 г.
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel МанилаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - УдобстваThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - СпортзалThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - УдобстваThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Детский клубThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04