Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ортигас-Пасиг, Манила, Филиппины 1605 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлечения The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Удобства The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Спортзал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн
Расположение: Ортигас-Пасиг Количество номеров: 216
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 778 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (778)
Отсортировать по:
Ramil K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 18 октября 2013 г.
Бывает и хуже

Персонал приветлив, кухня, тихо
7,3
Неплохо но не центр,сам виноват при выборе отеля поторопился. Номер тесноват но чисто. Бассейн оставляет желать лучшего.
Andrey M. Пары Russia, 17 июля 2013 г.
Все очень хорошо

номер, бассейн, высотность
9
Отличный отель, что бы остановиться в Маниле. Быстрое заселение,скоростные лифты. Дружелюбный персонал.
Rady A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 мая 2015 г.
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to m

Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
9
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
Romeo E. Группы Philippines, 14 мая 2015 г.
Nice staff but poor airconditioning in rooms

comfortable bed, nice staff
6
The staff were very nice. We have an Okay stay because AC in the room not working properly! I think hotel need to fix air conditioning in the rooms...
Tan E. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 11 мая 2015 г.
unfriendly front desk staff

not good stay. window aircon noisy. water pressure not strong.
2,7
Bad stay.
Tuesday A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 мая 2015 г.
WHY IS IT A 4-STAR HOTEL?

the jacuzzi, the pool
4,3
Will most probably not stay there again. For the same amount that Exchange Regency charges, will most probably consider staying at a different 4-star hotel. It was okay but it is overrated. Breakfast was so so. I will pay 700pes for a really good buffet breakfast, like Richmonde. Bathroom amenities only included shampoo and conditioner. No toothbrush, toothpaste, lotion, cotton buds, shave, just like any 4-star hotel. No extra pillows; no hotel directory; no laundry bag.
Cristina R. Группы Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Good value for money

Good value for money
6,7
We plan to have an staycation weekend and chose Exchange Regency. Pretty good rooms and good value for money. The pool are can be transformed into a more sophistacated one. Better if it don't have a covered ceiling and more planta around. Jacuzzi is great, overall we are satisfied.
Jocelyn B. Пары Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
would have been good if there is a fredge in the r

bed, free breakfast, and staff
6,3
First night dint sleep good because lots of noisy people next room. We can hear people every time they close the toilet door. Dont know if they do in purpose. The 2nd night was good. I did asked for late check out and made me pay 1800php for 4hrs.
Francis R. Пары United States of America, 2 мая 2015 г.
Smells Awful
2
Creepy Hotel and Smells Disgusting. leaking sink.
Ruben M. Группы Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
the booked room wasn't been ready for 3 Hours!!!
4
I booked a 2 bedroom suite more than a week before our stay. We checked in at 3pm and the receptionist told me that our booked room is not ready yet and they gave a temporary single room for 1 hour. After an hour of waiting we contacted them and they apologized as the room will be ready at 5pm. However, after 5 we called them again and she said that she will ask someone to bring the card key of our room together with our luggage at the reception area. However, no one came up to bring the card key. So we called her again and they she said someone will come to bring the card key and assist us. Then again no one came and we received a call if it is ok that for us to move even without the toiletries (to follow) and I confirmed its fine. But still no one came to assist us. I contacted again and asked how ling do we still need to wait and she said sorry sir and she will follow up. Then she called again after few mins to confirm if it is fine that toiletries are to follow and i said i already confirmed it a while ago and after that, still no one came up to assist us. So we go down to the reception to pick up the card key and bring the trolley of our things up to the room we booked and three ladies on the reception didnt do anything but to smile at us while i got the card key and went up to the elevator! This is the first time i experienced it on a hotel which they considered 4 star!!! The standard check in time was 2pm but we got to our room at 6pm and might be later if we didnt get the card keys ourselves!!!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel МанилаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - УдобстваThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - СпортзалThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - УдобстваThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Детский клубThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B05