или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ортигас-Пасиг, Манила, Филиппины 1605 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлечения The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Вид The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Ресторан
Расположение: Ортигас-Пасиг Количество номеров: 216
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 692 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (692)
Отсортировать по:
Ramil K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 18 октября 2013 г.
Бывает и хуже

Персонал приветлив, кухня, тихо
7,3
Неплохо но не центр,сам виноват при выборе отеля поторопился. Номер тесноват но чисто. Бассейн оставляет желать лучшего.
Andrey M. Пары Russia, 17 июля 2013 г.
Все очень хорошо

номер, бассейн, высотность
9
Отличный отель, что бы остановиться в Маниле. Быстрое заселение,скоростные лифты. Дружелюбный персонал.
Carl A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 23 декабря 2014 г.
An OK Hotel, but there are better ones

Staff is friendly, Pool is good...
6,3
The Hotel is ok, but there are better ones out there, especially if you are travelling with kids. The mini-golf playground is only one hole on a simple hill. The pools are quiet good though. The gym is OK as well. The breakfast was disappointing though. If you don't arrive early they seem very reluctant to refill and everything tastes old. But even when you arrive early, it's only an OK. Little drawback is also the location. Actually the location is not far from some malls and the like, but unfortunatelly almost no taxi-driver seems to know the hotel and street, so its always a pain to guide them or explain the location.
Joemelle Q. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Nice and clean

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
For how much I paid, the room is excellent! Friendly staff, they immediately refunded me my parking fee as I wasn't told that I need to get parking voucher everytime I am leaving the parking area. I was not too impressed by the breakfast but like I said for how much I paid, our stay was excellent!
Ed E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Weekend Staycation

Sauna, Jacuzzi and Large Pool
8,7
Diorella M. Пары Philippines, 16 декабря 2014 г.
nice experience

The ambiance, cleanliness and has a good wifi connection :)
9,3
It was good.
Marita C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 декабря 2014 г.
It's okay.

location
7
Chih K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Simple Accomodation

Staff Service, Staff Service and Convenient Store
6,7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Chih K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Simple Stay

Friendly Staff, helpful staff and convenient store
6,7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Benedek F. Бизнес-путешественники Hungary, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Great Value for Money

Value for Money / Size of rooms / Location
7
It's a fantastic value for money type of hotel. The rooms are spacious and the lobby isn't busy. The downside is that the breakfast is served at a tiny cafe near the hotel which is totally packed during rush hours and often need to wait for food. Otherwise, the hotel is fantastic!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel МанилаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B08