или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ортигас-Пасиг, Манила, Филиппины 1605 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Лобби The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Спортзал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Спортзал The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Детская площадка The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Детский клуб The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Ортигас-Пасиг Количество номеров: 216
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 590 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (590)
Сортировать по:
Ramil K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 18 октября 2013 г.
Бывает и хуже

Персонал приветлив, кухня, тихо
7,3
Неплохо но не центр,сам виноват при выборе отеля поторопился. Номер тесноват но чисто. Бассейн оставляет желать лучшего.
Andrey M. Пары Russia, 17 июля 2013 г.
Все очень хорошо

номер, бассейн, высотность
9
Отличный отель, что бы остановиться в Маниле. Быстрое заселение,скоростные лифты. Дружелюбный персонал.
Jayner N. Пары Philippines, 29 июля 2014 г.
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5,7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Amy M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 июля 2014 г.
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Группы Philippines, 20 июля 2014 г.
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Группы Philippines, 19 июля 2014 г.
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 июля 2014 г.
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Пары United States of America, 13 июля 2014 г.
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Пары Philippines, 9 июля 2014 г.
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel МанилаThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - СпортзалThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - СпортзалThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Бассейн The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Детская площадка The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Детский клубThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - МагазиныThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ЛоббиThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Банкетный залThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - УдобстваThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - ВидThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - НомерThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - РесторанThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01