Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Ванчай, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Еда и напитки The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Еда и напитки The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Еда и напитки The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
The Fleming Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Ванчай Количество номеров: 66
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

на основании 732 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (732)
Отсортировать по:
Hyunjun C. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 23 июня 2015 г.
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Leslie C. Пары Hong Kong, 13 июня 2015 г.
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Norbert E. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 9 июня 2015 г.
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Gark H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 30 мая 2015 г.
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Stephen C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 мая 2015 г.
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Tim Y. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 10 мая 2015 г.
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Bryan M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Ajay M. Бизнес-путешественники India, 24 апреля 2015 г.
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Bob R. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 23 апреля 2015 г.
Great service & location, okay price

Great service & location, okay price
9,3
Other reviewers have mentioned that the desk staff was above average in helpfulness and that the only thing wrong with the facilities is the tiny elevator. Totally agree with that. Very nice, hardworking, smart and accommodating staff. The breakfast was okay, no issues, not lavish but just what was needed. There is a happy hour with free wine and snacks in the lobby. Important positive point to note: there is a pedestrian bridge on Fleming Road adjacent to this hotel, and for that reason the location is great if you have meetings in Central Plaza, Harbour Centre or the Convention Centre or any of the office buildings north of Gloucester Road. The Wanchai Metro station is close by as well.
Inna T. Бизнес-путешественники Ukraine, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Nice hotel

location, breakfast , clean room
9,3
Nice hotel, close to MTR and exhibition centre. They serve western style breakfast. Good clean room and friendly staff! Really enjoy my stay

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

HK-AGWEB-2H03