или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Ванчай, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Ванная комната The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер
The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Паб The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Fleming Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Fleming Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Ванчай Количество номеров: 66
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 585 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (585)
Сортировать по:
Donald T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 8 сентября 2014 г.
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Catherine L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Пары United Kingdom, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9,3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!
Michael J. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Location, location, location

Location is close to Convention Centre. Close to transport. Heaps of food close by.
5,3
The cigarette smell comes through the vent to the room and almost unbearable in the bathroom. Corridors smell of smoking also. Room good and clean. Breakfast very simple with little variation. Good wifi.
Scarlett L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 31 августа 2014 г.
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6,7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"
Ratchada J. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 29 августа 2014 г.
Nice place to staying near by Hong Kong exhibition

Location, service and convenience
7,3
Location is easy to reach Hong Kong at Convention centre by walkng only 5 minutes. But the room is quite small and old which different with lobby of hotel which new.
Lim S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 25 августа 2014 г.
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Chen Y. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 21 августа 2014 г.
Just spend a bit more for Noveltel down the street

NOT flexibility and cleanness
6,3
The room wallpaper is a bit out of date and has a foul smell to it. The staff was nice and helpful but the hotel hardware is just not up to standards, I had a 4 day travel and left a day earlier because the room just feels unclean. (without refund)
Alice Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 августа 2014 г.
No Frills Biz Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and clean environment
8,3
Love the no-frills, modernist approach. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast area a bit cramped but comfy. Good value for money.
Greg B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 августа 2014 г.
Great service, very average property

Location, service, price
7,7
The service is fabulous. The rooms are small and the beds uncomfortably firm.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Fleming ГонконгThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Fleming Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ПабThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Fleming Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Fleming Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - Еда и напиткиThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A01