или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Ванчай, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Ванная комната The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер
The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Паб The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Fleming Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Fleming Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Ванчай Количество номеров: 66
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 611 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (611)
Сортировать по:
Thanat T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 22 октября 2014 г.
Great location for Hongkong Convention center

Convenient, Clean, and Quiet
7,7
Wilfredo C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 октября 2014 г.
warmth and accomodating

hotel staffs' friendliness, location is good, restaurant generosity
9
satisfied and value for money. highly recommended for solo travelers like me.
Pei C. Пары Taiwan, 12 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
Toby N. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 3 октября 2014 г.
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8,7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
James W. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 3 октября 2014 г.
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8,3
Kian M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Baeklok O. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Пары United States of America, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 17 сентября 2014 г.
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Группы Canada, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Fleming ГонконгThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Fleming Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ПабThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Fleming Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Fleming Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - Еда и напиткиThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A03