Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Ванчай, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Интерьер отеля The Fleming Гонконг - Ванная комната The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер
The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Паб The Fleming Гонконг - Ресторан The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров The Fleming Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Fleming Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Лобби The Fleming Гонконг - Номер The Fleming Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Ванчай Количество номеров: 66
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

8,1

По 507 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (507)
Maurice T. Бизнесмены Singapore, 20 марта 2014 г.
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Пары United Kingdom, 16 марта 2014 г.
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8,3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 11 марта 2014 г.
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9,3
Laicheng F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 10 марта 2014 г.
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7,7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Пары Macau, 10 марта 2014 г.
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7,7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
In I. Пары Macau, 9 марта 2014 г.
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7,7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Phung D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Vietnam, 9 марта 2014 г.
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6,3
Daniel D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 8 марта 2014 г.
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8,7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.
Anne S. Пары United Kingdom, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Well equipped, comfortable room.

Great room, friendly staff, good value for money
7,7
We had a room with kitchenette which was well equipped and comfortable. Just a short walk to the metro.
Quentin P. Пары France, 17 февраля 2014 г.
very unfriendly staff

nothing really great
3
terrible hotel

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Fleming ГонконгThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - Интерьер отеляThe Fleming Гонконг - Ванная комнатаThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ПабThe Fleming Гонконг - РесторанThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоровThe Fleming Гонконг - Бизнес Центр The Fleming Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  The Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - ЛоббиThe Fleming Гонконг - НомерThe Fleming Гонконг - Еда и напиткиThe Fleming Гонконг - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3C07