вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 628 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 628 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8

Floris D.
Нидерланды
29 июля 2016
Ok but not beautiful
Golden tulip is much much nicer for the same price..

Agnes T.
Индонезия
27 июля 2016
Cozy and clean
Cozy and clean room..

Faiz B.
Индонезия
27 июля 2016
good hotel
have a good view on rooftop but the meal menu is not that good

Craig S.
Австралия
24 июля 2016
Noisy
Fridges do not get cold enough hotel has a lot of Chinese guest whom seem to congregate at the pool very late at night and are very noisy and do not respect other guest with there loud talking and noise in the hotel corridors. If you don't mind being kept awake this is an ok hotel otherwise.

Fergus K.
Великобритания
13 июля 2016
great hotel , brilliant staff
Great room, swimming pool is clean and fun. The staff always so friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but its worth staying here then taxi to padang padang beach and uluwatu temple. Would definitely stay again.

Merry W.
Индонезия
08 июля 2016
Bagus
Staf yg ramah

Merry W.
Индонезия
08 июля 2016
Bagus
Bagus

Kim M.
Новая Зеландия
01 июля 2016
Nice modern Place
Nice modern obviously recent upgraded hotel, although felt often judged as if we could not afford it as power was cut off for not tending to an extra bed payment within half an hour. Left in hallway soaking wet an unsure why we could not get into room. Staff were absolutely clueless and did not know what was going on. Led the wrong direction for moped hire and elevators constantly out of order.

IVONNE L.
Индонезия
28 июня 2016
Holiday with fams
The best room, great view, breakfast was delicous, beautiful swimming pool. Me n my daughters very satisfied😊 thanks Agoda

seok O.
Малайзия
27 июня 2016
satisfy
overall it is ok. there is only 1 thing which is not up to standard, you can hear the next door very clearly, lucky thing is that we dont have the noisy neighbour.