или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Вид The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Лобби The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 210 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (210)
Отсортировать по:
Vera R. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 мая 2013 г.
отличный недорогой отель

можно с животными, чисто, дружелюбно,
9,7
Жили с кошкой, никаких проблем не было. на первом этаже есть небольшой бар. рестораны, бары, - все поблизости, в соседнем доме можно арендовать байк. до пляжа 10 минут пешком, до торговых центров Патонга - 15. Все в пешей доступности. классный дизайн, комнаты удобные, чистые. персонал приветливый. в отеле царит дружелюбная семейная атмосфера. смело могу рекоммендовать этот вариант всем своим знакомым.
Andrey S. Пары Russia, 15 ноября 2012 г.
New hotel

Рядом стройка
8,7
Новый отель , далековато от всего ( шопинг пляж) брали мотобайк . Wi-fi есть
Zhinan W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Ismail D. Пары Indonesia, 21 августа 2014 г.
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Группы South Korea, 18 августа 2014 г.
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Пары Malaysia, 27 июля 2014 г.
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 28 июня 2014 г.
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Группы Malaysia, 22 мая 2014 г.
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Группы Singapore, 15 мая 2014 г.
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Группы Hong Kong, 3 марта 2014 г.
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Marq Hotel ПхукетThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  The Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - НомерThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляThe Marq Hotel Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A03