Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Кампута, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Ванная комната The Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Номер
Расположение: Кампута Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 130 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (130)
Сортировка по:
Bart V. Пары Belgium, 11 января 2016 г.
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raza H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 28 декабря 2015 г.
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kirsten A. Пары Philippines, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria G. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stefan J. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2015 г.
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tommy G. Пары Norway, 17 декабря 2015 г.
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Camilla V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 ноября 2015 г.
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gerald F. Пары Canada, 27 ноября 2015 г.
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Viacheslav B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 октября 2015 г.
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Diane M. Группы Philippines, 26 июля 2015 г.
Accommodating staff :)

Great staff, clean, good value for money
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Maxwell Hotel Город СебуThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Ванная комнатаThe Maxwell Hotel Город Себу - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07