или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер
The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Спа The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 98 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (98)
Сортировать по:
Jon O. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 мая 2014 г.
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 мая 2014 г.
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 мая 2014 г.
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 марта 2014 г.
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 декабря 2013 г.
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Пары Philippines, 21 ноября 2013 г.
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Пары United Kingdom, 14 октября 2013 г.
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 июля 2013 г.
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Пары Philippines, 27 июля 2013 г.
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 июля 2013 г.
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Maxwell Hotel СебуThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - СпаThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3B04