или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Спа
The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 105 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (105)
Отсортировать по:
Trina H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 января 2015 г.
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
April D. Пары Philippines, 5 октября 2014 г.
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 августа 2014 г.
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 12 августа 2014 г.
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
James P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 июня 2014 г.
Accessible and good service

Convenient and accessible location
6
Had a hassle free stay in the hotel
Jon O. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 мая 2014 г.
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 мая 2014 г.
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 мая 2014 г.
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 марта 2014 г.
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 декабря 2013 г.
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Maxwell Hotel СебуThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - СпаThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3B06