или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Лобби The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Номер The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Спа
The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Ресторан The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 72

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 112 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (112)
Отсортировать по:
Michael K. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 28 марта 2015 г.
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Пары United States of America, 14 марта 2015 г.
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 февраля 2015 г.
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 января 2015 г.
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 января 2015 г.
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 декабря 2014 г.
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Пары Philippines, 5 октября 2014 г.
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 августа 2014 г.
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 12 августа 2014 г.
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

The Maxwell Hotel СебуThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - ЛоббиThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - НомерThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  The Maxwell Hotel Себу - СпаThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - РесторанThe Maxwell Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3A03